Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to take chances.

In her own words

I am quiet and reserved unless I'm passionate about something. The people in my life are far more valuable than any possession. I'm a special education teacher who loves to travel--especially in Latin America. (I speak Spanish.) I've lived in Mexico and spent a semester in Costa Rica. I spent 8 weeks this winter in Colombia---it was not my favorite but better than winter in Chicago. My faith is incredibly important to me and shapes my decisions. My life revolves around my 4 year old daughter. I wouldn't have it any other way. If you want to know more about my daughter---just ask! I guarantee the answer not what you think it is. (I can assure you there is no baby-daddy drama here.) I grew up in a small town. I lived in the city for 6 years and have been in the suburbs for the last 7. My parents currently live on a small farm. I seriously feel like I could be happy in any of those places. It's not about where you live but who you are surrounded by. I'm pretty conservative and traditional when it comes to my beliefs and life style. Oh, and this will probably sound heartless but I don't really like animals. (I told you. It sounds horrible.) I'm allergic to dogs and cats so it gives me good reason for not having a pet but the reality is that I don't want one. So, if you can't live without a pet in your life, it's probably not going to work out for us. (Seriously. I know it sounds harsh but it's true!) My free time is limited these days but I'll do almost anything with good friends. I love to go to live sporting events but don't have an athletic bone in my body. I just started going back to the gym and hope to be able to keep the motivation going when I go back to work. (Gotta love summers as a teacher!) I love to check out new places. I'm always up for a festival or parade. I'm not a big dancer so I don't enjoy the club scene. I think my favorite summer nights involved good friends and a bonfire in the back yard. I don't really follow politics. They just anger me. I feel like everyone should be looking out for the best interest of the little guy and we wouldn't need so many laws and parties and politicians. I am looking for someone who is real and down to earth. (Aren't we all?) Someone that can go to church with me on Sundays, watch my daughter's dance recital, mow my lawn (seriously. I hate mowing the lawn.), and that will sit and talk about our days when the munchkin is in bed. I want someone that has a great work ethic and is willing to put in effort to get what they want but that values family about work and money.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Right now,my life is centered around my daughter so I like McDonalds play lands, the Zoo, local parks, and the Oak Lawn children's museum. I like to experience the "real" place I visit. I'd rather backpack and experience a place than stay in a resor

Favorite things

I like country music and I'm not afraid to admit it. I get sucked into reality tv more than I'd like to admit.

For fun

I love to travel. I'll watch almost any sport live. I enjoy community festivals and parades. I'm also good with a night in and a movie. I love to read and will read just about anything.

Last read

I read lots of free books on my kindle. I like memoirs and travel stories. I have more books than I'll ever read. I miss real books sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is incredibly important to me. I go to church regularly and believe in a personal relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Someday I'll actually finish my master's degree.