Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Neoga, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Must Love Sedaris

In her own words

My name is Natalie. I’m the one who puts all of her energy and heart into the things that I enjoy the most. Apparel manufacturing management has been my battlefield for a long time, but I’m far from being the all-logical, all-serious type. I come from a family of entrepreneurs, which is where my desire to create and build comes from. I love to devote time to make something with my hands. Everything began with my desire to bring how I perceive beauty into prospective for others to view. Apart from creating things, I spend time socializing with friends and strangers. I love to travel, explore and discover new things and people. I’m always up for a new adventure. I’ve recently been getting into photography more and more and just purchased a Holga camera; I love the way the light leaks on the corners of the film. My iPhone has also become my greatest accessory (the camera apps are amazing). I learned to remind myself to keep moving into the future, always following my feelings and always with an open heart. The thing is, inspiration is everywhere and evolves constantly; it just depends on the environment, the people and the experiences. Music is my cure, el alimento de mi alma (the food of my soul). I am an avid record collector and music fanatic. Bon Iver is my all time favorite but I have this bitterness towards how famous they have become… it’s that feeling you get when something you really love blows up and is really underappreciated. I am planning on going back to school to get a degree in Journalism and to follow my dream of becoming a writer. I lived in Los Angeles while I attended college and fell in love with the laid back lifestyle and the “escape from all that is mundane” that LA offered. It reminded me that some of the smallest things in life are the greatest and I should only do the things that I love. The entire experience definitely helped shape the person I am today and set my ambitions towards the future. 10 years from now I want to be happy, healthy, have an eccentric home, have written several books, drank too much wine, and perhaps be with the love of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Morkie named Moose , Maltese Yorkie = Morkie

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Rome, Paris, Chicago


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Loud music, Bon Iver, red wine, art, how innocent my puppy looks while he is sleeping, The Blind Pig on Saturday nights, the taste of wheat beers and amber ales, and smiling so hard that it hurts.

For fun

Concerts, traveling, drawing, singing, listening to music anywhere, being with the people that mean the most, sitting in the Blind Pig having a drink and enjoying the atmosphere while Radiohead plays in the background.

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk - Choke



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run the family business
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do not believe in or support organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in Los Angeles, CA.