Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today. ~James Dean

In his own words

I would really like to meet more people and create friendships. I do want to take my time and enjoy my life with a partner and just be adventurous and spontaneous and goofy or a little crazy from time to time. I have a very large close family and they are all such great people in my life. I am a lot of fun to be around and bring a lot of energy to everything I do, I like to go out when I can but I am still very responsible with my career so some night that means staying in an relaxing. I love to travel and pretty much go somewhere every weekend, Mostly short trips. Although I would love to plan a trip to Europe or somewhere over seas. I also stay pretty active and participate in some 5k's working up to a half marathon. If you would like to know anything about me please don't hesitate to ask I look forward to possibly making some great new friends and relationships and any new adventures they bring to the table.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a little shitzu and a german mix w/ ridge line i think i rescued her from the pound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona is my home and I love it here however I love traveling to new places especially the beach.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like this new show called Spartacus great show, sons of anarchy, sopranos. i love being outdoors and being active and i am pretty much up for trying anything new. I love my Guitar although need to practice more for sure.

For fun

love to laugh so anything comical, boarding, really I like to play all sports in general. Also I Hang out with friends or go out to a bar here and there, go to movies whatever sounds like a good time i am up for it.

Last read

The Hunger Games I liked the book series the movie so far not as much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a technical engineer for a number of hospitals in the valley. Although this job is fairly new to me I just started there in April.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference