Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles of Morgan Hill, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladies, I'm a 32 year old, Born and...

In his own words

Hello ladies, I'm a 32 year old, Born and raised here in the bay area, (morgan hill) except for the half decade of college I haven't yet had the oppurtinty to live else were. I now currently work, live, and play here in the bay area. So I would love to say all these wonderful, amazing qualities about myself but in hind site I'm human.. I definitely always strive to progress further in my professional, and personnel life, and definitely see a wonderful, bright future ahead.. my opion of myself is.. Iv'e accomplished great challenges in front of me, and have yet many more to face. Iv'e stuck to the basic's, or ran outside the box, always willing to try new things, or harness the things iv'e learned from my elder's, iv'e failed miserbly, won by a hair, or by a mile, i'v been mentored, and working on a protege.. In my challenging yet even more so confusing years of my 20's were mostly spent figuring out who I am and my place in this world and now that iv'e reached my 30's I pledge to make these the most influtential years of my life.. I'v learned who I am now and now I am looking to start a wonderful family of my own or are own.. I have a great family, childhood best friends, new close friends, and the usual acquaintances. Iv'e been pushed to my limits with a group of people all sharing the same hardship, and also learned that human bond, love and connection are some of the most important key's to a long and for filling life with loads of happiness :) I don't believe in charging the American dream, rather working hard, and playing harder. So what am I looking for here in this whole online dating world? Well I'll simplify it.. I'm not looking for a super woman, rather I'm looking for someone whose in a good place in there life, takes me for me, as I would do for you. Like's being active, open minded, and honest.. Oh yeah has to ok with the HBO cable package too cause I couldn't live without it..;) love those shows! So if your looking for a drama free, non-game player, who's looking, and ready to start something really amazing, feel free to contact me anytime :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

yellow lab who sheds ALOT.. Sooo hope that's ok, cuz she's my baby:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters.. And that feeling you get after sneaking in outside food.. Love it!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I pretty easy going.. Hiking, Love camping, ice hockey, bikram yoga, wakeboarding/snowboarding, boating/jet skiing, working out indoors/outdoors, watching my TV show's after a hard day's work...

For fun

Travel, snowboard, wake boarding, jet skiing/boating, camping, etc.. Always down for something new.. Except like ball room dancing, or pedicures or something.. Might take alittle convincing.

Last read

Lone survivor: eye witnessed account of operation redwing and seal team ten, Great book! I try and read a new book once a week I love autobiographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American mutt..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I guess I'll find that out after bitting the big one:(
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
West valley college Butte/Chico state MPC fire academy EMSTI paramedic school