Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles of Monterey Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance is key in life.

In his own words

Note- I'm not a paid subscriber. About me: I'm a pretty easy going guy who enjoys laughing and having a good time. I tend to be pretty sarcastic and I have no problem laughing at myself. If you know the right questions to ask I'm a pretty open book for better or worse. I still have a lot of the laid back Northern California vibe in me. I'm more of a bar/lounge rather than a club kind of guy. I never really got into the Hollywood club scene. While going out is fun, I also enjoy spending a night in, cooking dinner and watching TV, a good movie or a ball game. I enjoy going to concerts, especially in LA. There are a lot of great venues here in LA. I listen to a wide variety of music, although I mostly listen to hip hop, R&B and rock. I love my job as a high school counselor and I wouldn't trade it for any job in the world. I'm very fortunate to have found this career and the school I work at. In a relationship, I hope to find someone who I enjoy spending time with. I'd love to find someone who I get along with and will treat me as well as I will treat her. Balance is important in life and in relationships; I'm looking for someone who has their own thing going on, but is also into spending time in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the smaller moments in life as much as they enjoy the bigger moments. I want to be in a relationship where we inspire each other to be better people and laugh a lot along the way. About you: You enjoy going out and living life. Yes I admit it, I am a guy and love sports. You don't have to love sports too (although it will earn you bonus points), but you do need to understand and respect my love of sports. If you do that, then I promise sports will never interfere with the important moments of our lives. I may love sports, but family will always come first. If you are a pretty laid back, kind, friendly, sports respecting woman who likes to laugh and enjoys life then I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm more of a dog person then a cat person. I don't hate cats, I'm just allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bay Area, the Shark Tank in San Jose, West Cliff Drive in Santa Cruz, the Greek Islands, Hawaii, Japan, the Hollywood Bowl and the Greek Theater and my backyard. I'm always on the lookout to add to this list.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

music: anything rock, hiphop and R&B. tv: how i met your mother, big bang theory, psych, eureka, true blood, entourage and most sporting events, especially hockey. foods: japanese, italian, mexican...really, i'll eat just about anything.

For fun

Lately, I've been trying to get my golf game back in shape. Outside of that, I enjoy spending time outdoors, watching movies, going to sporting events, particularly hockey, baseball and basketball and enjoying all the great food LA has to offer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a high school counselor and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Buddhist, but I don't go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and a Masters degree in School Counseling.