Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 31 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first, let the rest take care of itself.

In his own words

I had taken a few months away from the dating scene. It's not easy trying to find the right person, it can be a lot of work. So now I'm back again. I'm a single father, I have a 10 year old son that lives with me and I have 3 daughters that don't live with me. (no drama!) I'm a family oriented guy, but I do travel extensively with and without my kids. I like to enjoy life and be around people that have a positive outlook on the world. I'm comfortable in any situation, whether it be a hole in the wall restaurant, or a black tie event. I don't mind catching the red eye to New York for a play, or hanging at the house watching a movie on the couch. I like treating a lady like a lady, it's something I learned from my mother. I'm looking for a woman that's ready for a no-drama, fun, happy, long term, love filled, respectful, romantic, sexy, one on one relationship. Someone that's not mad at men, or unhappy with herself. She must understand and practice the concept of working together to make a relationship work. I don't think that's too much to ask for, do you? Send me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travel. I've been to 20 countries. New York and Paris are my favorite cities. I'm more of a traveler and not a tourist.


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I listen to and enjoy all types of music. Jazz is my favorite, with Old School R&B and Brazilian a close second and third. For TV, I watch the Travel Channel, Comedy network and of course the Lakers.

For fun

Travel, travel, and more travel. I love spending time with my kids and family. I'm not a couch potato. I also Dj and I'm a pretty good musician. I play bass, mostly jazz.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Big Short, Aftershock, and One Second After. I usually keep about three books at a time in my Ipad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
I'm a broker at a precious metals investment company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral