Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, the places we'll go!

In his own words

You haven’t met me And perhaps you never will, But let me tell you about me If you have a moment, sit still. I was born in Taiwan but grew up all over, I managed to see and travel the earth. Saw many a fascinating things – double rainbows, even a 4 leaf clover; Hopped around to see places like Tokyo, New York, but not yet to Perth. Many foods I have tried, even fried bug People of all shapes and colors I’ve met – some whom I even got a hug. And now I am OC, having been here sometime, Hoping that maybe one day, to meet my partner in crime For which to embark on adventures, her choosing or mine Many a places we shall go, 103 or maybe just 9. Wherever we go we will always be content, For in each other’s happiness we will bask, and never frown, or feel bent. I hope she shall be honest, smart, witty and kind And maybe enjoy camping, hiking, running, of which she won’t mind. But a list I want from her I vow I won’t make As through experience I know it’s all give and take. And for when we meet we both shall know If you and I are to be, and together we can grow old. So whether I meet you in a bar, Trader Joe's, or just on this site, There are a few things you can always be sure of, (I guess including my height) That I will always be goofy, kind-hearted, and true, That dally I shall not, as I will be faithful to you. Thus dear reader, if you’re interested to see The person who wrote this, and that is just me, To see if there is this magical thing between us – you know, the chem-is-tuh-ry, Just wink or email in order to con-tac-tuh me. If we shall really hit it off then we both will know That we took that chance, and Oh, the Places We'll Go! “Oh, the Places We’ll Go!” – A poem inspired and poorly adapted by me from Dr. Seuss, who probably had no idea that his masterpiece would be end up like this.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like and keep fish As much as I like pure bred dogs like huskies and german shepherds, I think I'll always be a mutt person :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Yosemite, San Francisco, Tokyo, Shanghai, Napa Any place that really has a nice, chill vibe and has a good culinary scene and cultural sites and sounds excite me.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Chocolate desserts, red wine, a view of the sunset, fresh pizza, handmade pasta, golf on a cool morning, driving along PCH with the windows down, reading indoors when it's raining, hiking to the sound of nature.

For fun

Traveling and seeing the world is quite possibly the best thing I can think of. Nothing beats exploring new places, seeing something in person, trying new foods, experiencing new cultures and meeting new people.

Last read

The Memory Keeper's Daughter Project Management Professional's study guides (it's really boring in case you're wondering)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Made in Taiwan. Grew up all over the place.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be at peace with God, whatever you conceive Him to be, and whatever your labors and aspirations, in the noisy confusion of life keep peace with your soul. - Desiderata
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor