Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you are, be a good one.

In her own words

My friends and family would probably describe me as goofy, very honest, outgoing, a jokester and driven. I'm originally from Northern California so I love my outdoorsy activities and my clean air. I'd say I'm a pretty spontaneous person and I do things according to my gut feeling. I've lived in the Bay Area for 8 years now, moved here for college and never left. I have a lot of memories and friends here, my family is just a couple hours away and its a great place for growth in my career so I can't really imagine living anywhere else at the moment. I've realized that what makes me truly happy is helping others and making others happy. A few years ago, I spent a few months traveling in Southeast Asia teaching kids English and about God and ever since then I've had an affinity for volunteering and traveling as much as I can. One of my favorite hobbies is Photography. Sometimes I frame my captures while traveling and give them away as Christmas gifts. As far as the day to day, my favorite things to do would be: A good glass of wine with close friends while watching movies. Cooking dinners with my roommate. Finding great deals at flea markets or craigslist. Exploring the bay area, hiking mostly. Playing defensive soccer on a foggy night. I could go on and on but I think this paints a pretty good picture of what I'm like. As far as what I'm looking for, I am in search of my best friend. Looking for the real deal and not willing to settle for anything less. I'm very independent and have had a long time to think about what my ideal match would be like. 1) Someone who I can laugh and be silly with. I'm a little kid at heart and nerd out on pixar, sci-fi movies and 90's nostalgia. 2) Someone who is honest, communicative and not afraid to ask for what they want and need in life. 3) Someone who believes in God. You don't have to be religious but to know there is a higher being than yourself is important. 4) Someone who likes to be outdoors. I love to go hiking, camping, kayaking, pretty much up for trying anything. 5) Someone who likes to be active but not a fitness freak. If you're looking for someone to climb Mt. Everest or run a 20 mile marathon with you, you should probably should look on. I like to be moderately active and I'll run the lake 1-2 times a week but I wouldn't say I'm the most fit person ever and my life revolves around exercise. That's not me and it never will be. 6) Someone who has an empathetic and kind heart. You can put yourself in another person's shoes and feel the need to help them if they are in a less fortunate position than you. If you have done any volunteer work of some kind, that's a huge plus! 7) Someone who knows who they are. You've figured out your life goals and your career and are confident in your abilities. 8) Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. That's great you work for a startup, that's great that you get free lunch at work every day, that's great you went to Stanford. All of these things don't make up who you are and isn't a depiction of your heart. You realize that your accomplishments are not the only things important about you. There is so much more. 9) Someone versatile. I'd like to think of myself as a chameleon that can adapt to different environments and situations. I can be hiking trails in the mountains of India to bustin' a Michael Jackson move on the dance floor to helping build a fence in the backyard to dressin' up fancy for a night on the town. I have a very wide variety of interests, things I want to do and places I want to go in my life. And finally... 10) Someone who is ready to be a part of something meaningful. You're over playing the field, filtering through all the flakes and you want to meet someone awesome! I know what I want. Clearly, I just wrote an essay! So if all of the above sounds like you're that someone, please message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs over cats any day. The next dog I'd like would be a big dog I can take running with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My next place of travel will hopefully be Uganda. My favorite thus far as been Costa Rica. To date I've traveled to 28 countries and so many more on the list!

Favorite things

The best things in life aren't things! But if I were to pick my top 3 possessions it would be... pictures of my family, my signature perfume and a ring my mom gave me that I've been wearing for the past 6 years.

For fun

Movies, live shows, photography, eating out, festivals. I dunno, there's a lot of different things I do for fun and a lot of things I haven't done yet that I'll probably think are even more fun.

Last read

Last actual book: Not For Sale- A book about global slave trade and people's stories of how they're fighting it. On the daily: Tech blogs, Huffpost, Bold Italic, Dwell magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Manager working in Real Estate Development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely wouldn't say I'm a bible hugger or a weekly church goer but I do believe in God and have been raised Christian my whole life. He's really blessed me in my life and being with someone who has the same values is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral