Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever and Fun

In his own words

Here’s a little about me: Four years ago I moved from Wisconsin right after school to take a job with a firm here in the desert. I’m an accountant at a national firm which is what brought me to Phoenix. My career and success is a major part of my life. Since part of my responsibilities are related to tax preparation during tax season there are a few months my freedom is limited, but overall its pretty flexible. I think my friends would describe me as a caring person that seems to have a joking comment for most situations. I like to laugh, but at the same time appreciate a serious conversation. My life is pretty stable and relaxed. I’m not the person that goes to the bars every night of every weekend anymore. That being said I do still enjoy going to the bars but usually it’s more of a happy hour or daytime event. It’s important to be active and enjoy the weather while it’s still tolerable. I can enjoy most things outside whether that’s running, biking, hiking, volleyball or anything else that can hold my attention. I have everything going the way I want it in my life but am just looking for that missing piece. Here’s a little about what I’m looking for: I need someone that has some independence. It’s great spending time with someone but everybody needs a little space from time to time. Time apart allows you the opportunity to miss someone which only makes things better. Communication is a necessity. It’s impossible to fix problems unless you can talk about them. Well that’s a quick summary, if you want to know anything else just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I typically hang out near the Biltmore but also venture to City Scape or Old Town for day drinking


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My music choice is pretty typical with the exception that I periodically get into my country phase. The TV shows I can't miss include How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, White Collar and Suits. I'm a huge Brewers fan. The Chive

For fun

I like to go out with friends whether thats dinner, bars or just hanging out at someones house. I also sometimes just enjoy hanging out at home and renting a movie. Most times I'm open to any suggestion that sounds interesting.

Last read

I don't typically read novels although if I can get hooked I think reading them can be enjoyable. Magazines I'm also very limited, the extent of most of my reading is either the news or research for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral