Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
There's no crying in baseball, but there is cheese on the moon.

In his own words

I live for great, intellectual conversations. I like to talk about life, death, our minds, art, music, film, culture. Not sports. NPR. The newspaper. I like to do crossword puzzles while I drink coffee. I like to share dessert because I cannot eat the whole thing, and sharing is more fun anyways. I like to wander through art museums, and I seek context for everything I see and read. I like to take photos, when I remember that the technology exists and I don't simply have to try to remember things I see, I can actually capture them. I work in business, but think that the world needs to influence business. Artists add value. A great story. I've spent years overseas, and my time there has shaped me immensely. I'm a new transplant to the Inland Empire, and looking for some fun with good people. It's not a one-night stand, it's finding that girl who makes me not want to travel across country to meet my friends. Whose ideas are new. Who knows Garrison Keiller, laughs at me for loving him, and listens with me anyways. I hope you'll sing, even out of tune, while I play 90s music on the piano. And maybe, just maybe, you'll tolerate watching me run up and down the basketball court for 45 minutes from time to time. In return, I'll cook you dinner. It probably won't be great, but it will include red wine. I'll take you to the bookstore (obvi) and lay on the beach listening to the waves. Is anywhere better than the beach? I like the one by LAX because you can watch the planes come in. And talk about where they're coming from. And consider their lives. And why the passengers are traveling. What brings them here? What do they want to find? In return, I'll help you write your story. I'll embrace your dreams, and dive into supporting them. It's gotta be right though. When we know, we'll know. I trust that.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Weird question.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Breaking Bad. Mad Men. Community. HappyThankYouMorePlease. Bernie. Black Swan. Billy Joel. Sufjan. Ben Folds. Korean BBQ. Pad Thai. Food in general. Working out. Hiking. The Great Outdoors. The beach. Puns.

For fun

Piano, basketball, workout, reading, NPR, trying to cook, wine-drinking.

Last read

Goldenfinch. On the Road. Confederacy of Dunces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral