Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nss915

32 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So why should I consider going out with this...

In his own words

Since you probably aren't interested in reading a novel about me (if you are, hi! Nice to meet you but all novels are currently out of stock), I'll make a quick case about why I am the kind of guy you would like to be around: - Honesty- I don't lie in my profile. 6'1", dark hair, no hunch and perfectly acceptable eyes. So there's virtue #1. - By active lifestyle I mean I like to go rock climbing, running, work out, concerts and the like. Over this next year as it gets warmer I also plan to get better at paddle boarding, do more hiking, learn how to make a fire with sticks, and learn at least 4 new chords :) - Speaking of that last one, I'm an active musician. Guitar and singing in case you were wondering. Never done karaoke, believe it or not. - I'm committed to being a good communicator and learning to resolve conflicts peacefully. - I am a voracious reader. Mostly it's dry textbook-type academic stuff regarding cultural anthropology, but it has helped me gain a greater appreciation of other people and cultures, thereby making me a better person. So win-win. - I have a pretty good strong sense of who I am. I think that probably makes me more of an optimist, but the cynic still pops up from time to time. - Loyal to a fault. - I don't give up easily. Persistence and endurance are things I value highly and have become really good at. Incidentally, it turns out those are really useful traits to have in a relationship. - Also really good to have in a relationship? A sense of humor. Life is too enjoyable not to appreciate it and laugh frequently. - I'm much better at reacting and modifying a plan than mapping out everything five steps in advance. So if you're good at chess, you will destroy me pretty much every time. However, if you decide to hop in a car for an impromptu road trip or for camping, I'm great to have around, especially with my impeccable taste in classic rock. - I can use words like "impromptu" correctly. - I can paint a room like nobody's business. - I'm getting better at cooking. When you're at the bottom, the only place to go is up. - I will take a sledgehammer to the head before I take shirtless selfies in the bathroom. If I can't impress you with my mind and personality, I doubt my abs will bridge that gap. - Quick to admit my faults and own my mistakes. I've got/made more than my fair share. - I am really great at being a father. I don't know how one would empirically verify that, but it is true. Just ask my amazing kids. So there I am in 200 characters minimum. Congratulations on making it this far- Match should reward you with a free/cheaper membership or something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dana Point, running trails along the beach in San Clemente, Santa Barbara. I'm also partial to good local food.

College

MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Ryan Adams, Further Seems Forever, Tom Petty, Marvin Gaye, Fleetwood Mac, Jeff Buckley, old Jimmy Eat World and pretty much every kind of food.

For fun

I'm a sucker for darts and ping pong. I've been swimming a lot lately and I would also like someone to play tennis with more frequently.

Last read

A People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Designer / Musician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference