Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nss16

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knew filling in a 'dating headline' could be so difficult..

In her own words

Meeting people has been easy. But meeting the RIGHT person has proven to be a bit more difficult. I’ve been lucky to have found a career that reminds me how truly fragile life can be - so I try to stay active and make the most of my time. I enjoy running, hiking, swimming, skiing - they have these activities on the east coast, but in Denver people do them on a regular basis which is amazing. I wish I could claim that I play the guitar, but it’s still a serious work in progress. I’m pretty sure my neighbors hate my hobby, but there’s nothing more satisfying than figuring out a song and having it sound even remotely like the real thing. I love my down time as well. I just finished the first season of Dexter - so disturbing, yet addicting (If you've seen it you know what I'm talking about). Originally from Boston so I try to make trips back home to see family/friends and get my ocean fix. I would like to meet someone who is sincere, upbeat, appreciates good conversation, and is active/well-rounded (someone who likes to try lots of different things - but doesn’t need to be the best at any one thing). The person that I can’t wait to see and talk to after a long day. Someone, to put it simply, that likes to laugh at the same stuff. And a great smile never hurts... I'm at the point where I'm willing to put forward time and energy to the right relationship. Hoping to meet someone that is looking for the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International : Nepal, Italy (Sicily), Switzerland, Turks & Caicos, Bahamas - Vancouver is up next. US : Maine, Martha's Vineyard (Cape Pogue), Upstate NY in the late summer/fall, DC around cherry blossom time, Moab, Portland, Telluride/Ouray.

Favorite things

I love live music/concerts. Anything acoustic. I've seen U2 and Bon Jovi in concert ...admittedly top 40 is kind of my guilty pleasure - I enjoy anything that's fun to dance to (love to dance) or good to run to.

For fun

anything outdoorsy, getting together with friends, watching movies, going out to restaurants, attending cultural or sporting events. New activities : salsa dancing, learning to play the guitar.

Last read

Newspaper, magazines, most recent books : "Running With Scissors", "Cutting for Stone", and "Bird by Bird"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral