Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My tropical destination of choice resides in the South Pacific!

In his own words

Hi my name is Nate. I'll try my best to thoughtfully express how I feel in words. I recently turned 35 in July and not afraid to admit I've been single for most of my life. What I've learned to appreciate is the value of independence and alone time. I think a great relationship should have balance. Have fun being together but also allow space for one another. It's important to have strong communication and respect for the other person's needs. While it's easy for me to stay happy as a single guy, I do like to meet one woman to share time with. I admit this is easier to imagine and have found online dating difficult. I remain hopeful. I'm more of an introvert who thinks of how to better my life as well as others. I come from a big family as I'm the oldest of eight siblings. I consider myself a family person as I travel to Phoenix every Christmas to visit the family. Since I grew up in a big family, I do think it's a big reason why I've yet to start a family on my own. Growing up with all that action around me has made me appreciate the quiet alone time. I felt no rush to have kids in my 20's and even today I still feel there's plenty of time. I also feel the same way about marriage. I believe it can happen when I meet the right woman. I have an active job which keeps me in shape. I'm employed full time at a golf course and this is the best time of the year! I fully support myself financially and I feel like I'm in a good place. I'm responsible and currently live in a nice apartment complex. Most of the time I hang out here, but I'm cool with going places too. I prefer to meet for a quick drink or coffee to find out if the chemistry is there. If so, I'd like to form a friendship first and then go from there. Once we build trust and move into a relationship I'm all about romance, affection, hand holding, cuddling and staying loyal. Also, it would be great to challenge each other to try new experiences or go to fun and exciting destinations together. I'm a flexible person as far as plans go. Some of my bigger aspirations and goals include starting a family and owning a home. I'm definitely not in a rush though. Also, one place on my bucket list is a trip to Bora Bora. I'm sold on those overwater bungalows. Yep I'm ambitious. What an epic trip that would be! In closing, basically I'm a simple guy raised with Christian values. I strive to be respectful, humble, responsible, hard working, giving, and positive. I don't aim to be perfect, just be a little better each day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A couple out of state hot spots include Maui and Phoenix. The one place I've been researching and desire is visiting Bora Bora in French Polynesia, and stay in one of those overwater bungalows... yeah... not cheap.

Favorite things

I like to save and stay out of debt. I like to relax in the sun or in the spa. I like watching pro/college sports. I like reading, movies, music, photography.

For fun

Going to and watching Seattle Seahawks games, UW Huskies, SuperSonics (when they come back!), visiting family members in Phoenix every winter holiday, playing Softgolf (game created by my uncle)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a golf course country club in Bellevue going on 8 years. I work with great people and for an awesome superintendent as a full time grounds crew employee.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school and have been working ever since.