Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Here's looking at you, kid

In his own words

Now that I’ve finished my tour in the Army, I’m enjoying civilian life and I can’t imagine a better way to do that than with a great woman by my side. My personality is definitely laid back and I’d like to find a girl who is down to earth and easygoing. My main focus now is on embracing new experiences and trying new things. It would be great to have a partner who has an appetite for adventure, but can also just have fun just hanging out and relaxing on the couch together and watching a movie. (For the record, I love making movie references and like a girl who can keep up with those and even stump me with a few of her own.) I’m most attracted to a girl who carries herself with pride and confidence, but who also has a great sense of humor and doesn’t take herself too seriously. I like a girl who has a sweet and caring personality and is easy to get along with. What I’m really looking for is someone who can be my best friend and partner…someone who is easy to share an emotional connection with. If this sounds like the same kind of thing that you’re looking for, then let’s take the first step by talking and see where a first date takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place with great food, especially burger joints. I haven’t traveled much outside of my time in the Army, but I love exploring new places. I’d love to see Canada, Europe, and a game in every major hockey city.

Favorite things

Time in good company, experiencing new things, and anything tech-related are favorites. I’m a big pop culture buff; so don’t be surprised when I start quoting movies. I especially love comedies and adventure films. I love a variety of music, too.

For fun

Getting together with friends, catching a movie or a hockey or baseball game, browsing Reddit…I’m down for just about anything. Discovering new experiences together is fun, too.

Last read

Always Looking Up: The Adventures of an Incurable Optimist by Michael J. Fox and World War Z by Max Brooks are among books I’ve recently read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started a great new job as Senior Consultant over a year ago. Prior to this, I proudly served in the U.S. Army.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference