Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newberg, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Our worst fears lie in anticipation" Don Draper

In his own words

First off, I would have to say that I am a very independent person. I have been back the West for a few years now and it has been very nice. I would say that I am a very easy going individual. The things I enjoy most are spending time with others. This can range from sitting on the couch snuggling all day or being outdoors. I love the mountains and the beach. I am a So. Cal native and no matter how many times I leave, So Cal will always be my home. I am looking for someone that I can share my time with. She has to be intelligent for sure! I love intellectual stimulation. I enjoy having conversations about State and local events and at the same time I love to just be goofy and horse around. I want to be able to look at her first thing in the morning and think to myself that I am the luckiest person alive. I am very sweet, but very stoic as well. I would have to say that I am a very well balanced. I do not have a large network of friends, primarily due to me living all over the world the past 8 years, so I tend to remain closest to my family. I believe family has to be a priority in life. I have played sports since I was about four years old and have a natural ability to play just about anything. I love playing and watching soccer and would love to attend the World Cup some day. I think this should be enough for now...Talk to you soon :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all animals, and I miss my dog very much. He is back in CA but he is happier/healthier there

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are when I am with someone I can enjoy spending my time with. If I have her, then the place will be special wherever it is. I also feel that its important to travel within the country we live in and to know its history.

Favorite things

Anything that makes me and anyone I am with happy :-)

For fun

I would say that I am naturally athletic, so I enjoy most sports. I really enjoy any type of challenges out there. I am open to just about anything. I enjoy just getting out and being active.

Last read

Confessions Of An Economic Hitman and anything that I can directly relate to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a helicopter company involved in tourism, ODOT, local and state government, as well as flight school. I love my job, but would prefer to discuss the details in person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference