Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.

In his own words

Okay, let's start with the facts. I am a very proud graduate of the best school in the world, Appalachian State University. I'm a high school science teacher, which I have found out is the perfect profession for me. I am from the Raleigh area and I am still very close with my family and often spend time with them. I am very grateful that I still have them in my life and don't know what I would do without them. I play bass guitar in a band called The Rest is Up to You, check us out sometime. I'm not in it to be a big famous rock star, but I play in the band because all the guys in the band are my friends and we have fun. I really have no desire to "hit it big" at all, the rock star life is certainly not the life for me. We are actually on hiatus right now. We are so punk rock. Now for the real "me" stuff. I love to laugh and be happy. I try to find the humor in everything. I really don't like it when people don't try to make themselves happy. I am very much so a person that enjoys the simple things. I don't need a wild crazy adventure to have a good time. Being around loved ones, whether it's friends or family, is good enough for me. I'm really a kid at heart. I think part of the reason I wanted to be a teacher was that I would never have to be a business meeting type guy and still be able to be creative with what I do. Now, what I'm looking for: I want someone who wants to be happy. I'm a very optimistic person and I don't really like it when people try to bring me down. I like lame jokes, so preferably someone that can laugh at them OR laugh at me telling them. Other than that, just someone that I can be happy with and someone that I can make happy. So I don't know if this was corny or informative, but it is the truth. If you read all of this, the ball is in your court.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I teach biology. All animals are cool in my book.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PNC arena for a Hurricanes Game. Anywhere with games or things to do. I'm not a "dance on girls to loud crappy music" kind of guy.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Big fan of rock music, especially pop-alternative like Jimmy Eat World or Third Eye Blind. I love watching sports, mainly soccer and hockey. When I have time I enjoy playing soccer(but not hockey, I can't skate).

For fun

I'm a big fan of relaxing on the weekends because of my busy week at school. I like to see movies and Hang out with friends.

Last read

Currently reading Pete Townsend's autobiography. I know it says last read but that I more interesting than the AP Biology book I teach with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, quarter Italian, and a quarter English
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral