Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for nice girl; simplicity.

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a pretty straight forward guy, what you see is what you get. I tend to be a bit reserved when first meeting new people but I quickly open up. You find out more when you listen. I have a great family and I am very family oriented with some strong morals and values. About 11 years ago, I moved to the area from PA because of the weather and so it wouldn’t take me 5-6 hours to get to a beach. I absolutely love it here and I haven’t looked back since. According to my friends, I have a dry sense of humor and can make them laugh with the greatest of ease. They would also tell you that I am dependable and willing to go the extra mile for them no matter what. Since I live in Florida, I like to get outside when possible. Going to the beach or local park to walk, run, or just people watch are all things I enjoy doing. I also enjoy travelling and am looking for someone who would also like to get out of town for a weekend and maybe week long trips to many other places in the area our out of it. When it comes to fun, I am a sports fan so I do watch sports from time to time but don’t base my entire life around it. I do like to cook whether it is working on dishes I’ve made before and want to make better this time or trying something new that I saw on tv or in a book. I’m looking for someone that doesn’t feel the need to eat out every night and if she doesn’t like to cook, be willing to try what is made. Honestly, I’m not really big on getting to know people through a bunch of emails. (However I’m giving the whole online thing another chance.) After a few back and forth messages, I’d like to just meet up with someone, get to know each other, have a few laughs and just see what happens from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The comic in me wants to simply say wherever I am is a hot spot, but anyway. I don’t have one place in particular. Anywhere that has live music playing where people can also talk and have a good time is a place I’d prefer to be.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My Ipod is very random and covers just about every type of music there is. I also like all kinds of movies as well.

Last read

I am a fan of Dean Koontz and Stephen King. However my last read was Why We Suck, by Denis Leary. If you know anything about Dr. Denis Leary from his shows or stand up acts, you get why it's a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m 50% Portuguese (my father if from Portugal) and love visiting my Portuguese family in Massachusetts when I can.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral