Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ns_619

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 35 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something Special!

In her own words

I'm an outgoing woman who enjoys the simple things in life...I am looking for a great guy to connect with as friends, and ideally, on a deeper level! I'm both hopeful and skeptical. It's been a bumpy ride...ha. I'm active and have an inquisitive spirit, and want to meet a guy who wants to get out and experience fun together, whether it be new sights in the city, a quick weekend getaway, or a drive to hike and see some green outside the city. I live in Astoria and enjoy the diversity of the neighborhood. I have a solid career in Manhattan and am good at my job. I stay healthy by going to the gym, eating well, hiking/running outside and occasionally taking dance classes. I spend my summers at the beach, whether on Long Island, the Jersey Shore or Rhode Island. I love bbq's with friends, the Beer Garden, visiting wineries and even amusement parks! I'm a theater/music fan as well and have very diverse tastes in all...But my favorites are the singer/songwriters and of course classic rock. I enjoy reading, cooking for guests, sports (hockey especially), going to fairs/festivals in the Fall and and trying new restaurants. The things I find attractive in a man are integrity, kindness, a great sense of humor, and a caring nature. I am looking for that true connection with someone who will become my best friend and partner in life. Passion and chemistry are very important to me, but those things can only be sustained with respect and friendship being equal. I'd love to hear from you if you think we might hit it off!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Block Island, North Fork Wineries, NYC Rooftop Bars, Chicago, IL; Scottsdale, AZ; Amalfi Coast, Mexico, the Bahamas.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

A great Beach Vacation, my niece and nephew, a chilly Fall Day, bagels, Sushi, Wine, spending the day in my bathing suit, making dinner for guests, a good book, peaceful walks in the morning sunshine, a great Song on the radio.

For fun

Taking a Ferry ANYWHERE!

Last read

I read a lot...mostly fiction. I like contemporary writers. Romance, NYT Bestsellers, Crime novels. Reading is relaxing for me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive for a Fine Jewelry Line based in Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree