Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth more than a wink!

In her own words

My friends describe me as warm, witty, thoughtful, and dependable (I believe in being there for the people I care about). They think I'm a great catch! My brother's dog, Zara says that I'm the best aunt she could have hoped for! As for me, I think that I'm grounded and level-headed but have a playful side. I enjoy meeting friends for brunch, visits to the museum, etc. but also appreciate "me" time at home. I enjoy reading fiction, traveling (recent travels include Peru, Istanbul, and the Lake District in England), and keep in great shape by going to the gym, hiking, and taking yoga lessons. I also enjoy the arts, long walks, good conversations, browsing in book-stores, sunshine, my morning coffee, and dark chocolate…I'm intellectually curious and love learning. I'm left-brained and right-brained. I play with spreadsheets by day but dabbling in art is not foreign to me - I pick up a paint brush on occasion and used to sculpt in clay regularly till a few years ago. I feel fortunate to have a full life on many levels but would love to meet that someone special to share it with. Drop me a note if: You are warm and thoughtful. You are a good conversationalist and a good listener. You are kind, compassionate, and have a high level of integrity. You are self-aware, self-assured, and comfortable in your own skin. You are financially responsible but don’t live to work and have personal passions outside of work. You have a global outlook and an open mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Point Reyes, Le Boulangerie, Sundance/Kabuki, eateries in the Mission (Pakwan, Delfina, Tartine...). I love to explore new countries & cultures. Travel makes me feel alive! Some favorites were Cambodia, Indonesia, Kenya.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Not quite a thing, per se but I enjoy connecting with people, good conversations, being in nature.

For fun

Reading fiction, traveling, sculpting, hiking, working out, yoga.

Last read

The Sea of Poppies by Amitav Ghosh and The Marriage Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Yes, a large part of my day involves tinkering with spreadsheets:)!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Proud to be Indian but it does not define me. I don't pick my friends on the basis of their ethnicity - would not use that as a criteria to choose a significant other either.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in International Development Policy from Stanford. Wharton MBA.