Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love scotch. Scotchy scotch scotch. Here it goes down, down into my belly.

In his own words

So, a little bit about me! I am easy going, independent, slightly reserved at first, but after that a great friend. I have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor! I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and I love catching local live shows around Minneapolis! A couple recent shows I've been to are Father John Misty, The Foals, Tame Impala, Yo La Tengo, Nine Inch Nails and The Smashing Pumpkins! I am a huge Twins and Vikings fan; really starting to get into the Wild this year as well. Went to the Wild season opener this year; they lost, but have been picking it up! I've been to quite a few Twin's games but never a Viking's game; so hopefully that will change sometime soon. I enjoy going out for Sunday brunch or watching the Vikings play (read: lose). Also just started doing trivia through Trivia Mafia! I enjoy trying new things and exploring new places; I've been to Europe twice, swam in the Mediterranean, hiked along the French Riviera, climbed the Alps, celebrated a birthday under the Eiffel Tower, but oddly enough, I've never been to Iowa; go figure. I don’t get to see my extended family as often as I’d like; my sister is in Graduate School in Virginia (haven't visited yet) and my uncles live from Maine to Ft. Meyers FL. I’ve always wanted to visit and catch some Twin’s Spring training games someday! I'm really into running for fun; I run a 5k at the gym or, now that it's not snowing, around the lakes daily; really helps me relax at the end of the day. Looking to possibly run in a race or a half marathon at some point this summer or fall! I just got a new bike rack for my car, so hopefully I start taking the bike out for longer trips. I have a really needy, shaggy black and white cat named Kittlez; he's four but still acts like a kitten; he's cool. He inspired me to write some of this and then promptly helped delete the first draft... As for what I’m looking for: I would like to find someone with goals, and a good head on their shoulders. An easy going, honest and caring person. I am looking for someone established in what they do, no matter what that may be. I don’t rush into meeting people with the expectations of a long-term relationship but if it happens, great! I’m looking for somebody who likes to go out, but could also stay in on a Saturday and relax and watch movies or get up for brunch on Sundays! Somebody who believes that family and friends are important and spends time with them. Somebody who is energetic and enjoys the outdoors and being active. A little weird, nerdy, and goofy is good! I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with, someone who will challenge me to be a better person; I’m not perfect and I don’t expect anyone else to be either! If you’d like to know more, just say HI!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs

I have one cat, I call him Mr. K, he talks a lot, he's fairly soft and loves a good rub!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun and Lake of the Isles, some local bars like Lyle's in Uptown, Target Field, First Avenue, BWCA ( I'm an avid camper, been going to the BWCA since I was 5 with the family!)


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

baseball, football, hockey, local music, The Current!, live shows, alternative/indie rock music, animals, canoeing, camping, running, video games, aged cheddar cheese, umm.. Bells Two Hearted!

For fun

I like to go to concerts, listen to music, play video games, hang out with my friends, work out, run, watch TV, sports, movies, HBO, boxing, travel (domestic and International), watch and play sports, hit up a local dive bar or music venue

Last read

The Hunger Games (I don't know if I'm proud of that), Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, lots of online blogs, the news, the paper, sports etc. Currently reading Catch-22 by Joseph Heller and Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm keeping my eyes open
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Starting class again in the spring for IT; pretty stoked!