Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come as you are

In her own words

I am looking for my best friend.... I am origionally born and raised in Germany and I am a dual citizen. I moved to the US on my own at 18 to start a new adventure. I would visit America every summer as a child and I identify with the American culture, however I love many, many things about the European culture as well and always will. My dad still lives there and I love to visit as much as possible. I don't have an accent since I was raised bi-lingual. Familiy and my friends are very important to me, such are my animals and animals in general. I decided on this area and to move here because of it's beauty, weather, people and outdoor life which I totally love. I also love the city , the coast......everything!!!! I love to have a great time, laugh and be silly, travel is one of my passions, anything outdoors, photography,arts and especially, especially music(alternative/ipunk/grunge rock,chill music, hip hop.. some house/dance..... Too many to list... NO country music), movies, my animals.......and so much more. I love to be spontaneous most of the time, however do enjoy planned trips as well. I also very much enjoy relaxing and cozying up on the couch, watching movies and cuddling with my sweeties and hopefully you !!! I really love Music! I wake up because I love and live life to the fullest! I wouldn't say I am an early bird but when I wake up, I'm up! Happiliy.... I'm not a grumpy morning person or grumpy in general.... We all have our moods but I'm really even tempered.... I like happy ppl and dislike drama....!!!! I do love sleeping in and cuddling in bed on a lazy Sunday when it's raining. I am a girlie girl sometimes, I deff like to get dressed up and fashion, but mainly off work I enjoy jeans or relaxed clothing. I am up for mostly anything.....I love new experiences. Since I am tall, I need you to be at least 6.1 minimum.... I'm open to everything else in you though..... I am looking to meet my best friend and partner that I can trust and be with forever. I am very much a romantic and very loving person at heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 basenji dogs that I love SO much.I have 3 Arabian Horses, one recue and 2 I hand raised and are full sisters. I love animals very, very much. You would have to be an animal person, you don't need to have any animals but love animals kind

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The City, right here Sonoma County, Europe, Peru, Costa Rica, New Zeeland , Australia......I love the world and new cultures. I like Farmers markets to Rock Concerts..........Relaxing and watching TV and Movies to riding on the trails for 5 hours..

Favorite things

I love Music, I have a diverse range, from Lagwagon, NOFX, Millencollin, Nirvana, Metallica to Jeff Buckley/Ray Lamontage and everything in between. I do NOT like Country Muisc and not a huge Fan of Raggae. Beach, Cooking!

For fun

I love traveling and the experience of new cultures, live music and concerts , art, great food/ dinner with friends, riding my horses and being with my doggies, outdoors pretty much I am up for almost anything and love enjoying life to its fulle

Last read

Only Spring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a real estate agent with a company here in California. I love my job and have been in real estate for 13 years now total. I love helping people, freedom and the diversity my job offers me.I also train horses and enjoy teaching children to ride.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Munich Germany, lived in Brussels Belgium for 8 years and 9 years in Trier, Germany. Raised bi-lingual with dual citizenship. I am German/American. Most ppl dont belive German is my first language, since I dont have an accent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
business degree