Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry, fun, and those not socially challenged.

In his own words

I'm definitely an outgoing and genuine guy. I have great friends and enjoy spending as much time as I can with them. I'm also very close to my family - they live in PA so unfortunately I don't see them as much as I'd like. I grew up in the Pocono Mtns in PA, after college I lived in MN for a few years until I finally ended up in Boston....and I couldn't be happier! I love spending time in the outdoors - golf, photography (for sure), canoeing, skiing, sailing or even just walking downtown on a nice day - I'm usually up for anything. I definitely consider myself a foodie - with SO many great restaurants in Boston, I always like finding new places to try out! I also love to travel! Anything from a day to trip to VT or ME, to a long weekend in NYC....and of course, getting on a plane to anywhere... I'm hoping to find somebody that I will enjoy spending my time with - someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, someone that knows how to dress up and have a good time out on the town while equally not being afraid of rockin' the sweatpants on a Friday night, cooking dinner or ordering pizza and watching a movie. Feel free to email me if you want to learn more - I look forward to hearing from you. Let's keep our fingers crossed that I get an ROI on this whole online dating thing :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, restaurants, parks, beaches, mountains, etc.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, movies and TV. When it comes to food...i'll try anything once, love a good beer or nice glass of wine (in a restaurant with a view:) . Golfing courses around the US and skiing in the Rockies, spending time w/ my family...

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, staying active, and always up for something new.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series... great books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral