Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pontiac, MI, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
livin' the dream

In her own words

I enjoy companionship...plain and simple. I enjoy being around my friends and family more than anything in the world and I am looking for someone to share my life with. If I am watching tv, studying, or surfing the web I enjoy the company of my loved ones. That way there is someone to quiz me on my test material, to laugh at ?ridiculousness? or ?money from strangers? with me (we all know everything is funnier when it?s more than just you watching it), or to help me with my web search. I will not sit down and play video games on my own but I will keep you company for bit while you do, and I could possibly be persuaded to play for a minute or two, although, I am very competitive soooo?you might lose . I enjoy being spontaneous and surprises. Sometimes I just get cabin fever and I have to get out. One day when the cabin fever hit I ended up in Las Vegas it was a great road trip saw the dancing waters and the blown glass sculptures at the Bellagio?BEAUTIFUL. I appreciate art in its many forms, paintings such as van Gogh, music, blown glass, the red rocks in Sedona, and botanical gardens. I love to laugh; laughing is contagious. Even the tedious task of mandatory training for work can be fun, as long as you sit in the back with good company, and keep your voice down so that none will hear the maybe not so appropriate comments that are being made. I am Christian with Christian morals and I need the person I am with to have the same faith. When I say I have Christian morals I do not mean I am perfect by any means, I am human, but I try to do what is right. I enjoy going to church and I try to go every Sunday unless I have to work. I am a labor and delivery nurse and Love what I do. I just completed the RN to BSN program and as soon as I figure out what I want to be when I grow up I am going to start my master?s program or in a year which ever happens sooner LOL. I have three children, they are great and they are horrible, but more often than not they are wonderful kids and they make me very very happy. My children are with me 24/7 so who ever I date will NEED to be comfortable with the idea of kids in their life in the future. If you got this far than I hope that you like what you have read so take the next step and contact me. I can?t wait to meet you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona Arizona, Frankenmuth MI


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

My favorite artists currently are Pink, Katy Perry, but I also enjoy things like Journey, Aerosmith, three doors down, Likin park,Laura Story, Chris Tomlin, My favorite shows are Property hunters, Flip or flop, property wars, THE WALKING DEAD.

For fun

Going to the beach, having picnics, going on road trips, Movies, Photography,Decorating cakes, Church, spending time with friends and family, BBQs,

Last read

I am currently reading "The Story" And text books for school and work. Prior to this book I read My sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the best job ever. I am a labor and delivery nurse. I help women ad their families celebrate the very first birthday of their child. Its amazing!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American mut, lol. I'm Irish, Scottish, Greek, a little Indian, You know...sugar and spice and everything nice
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Recently moved back to the desert so we are looking for a new church home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on appling to graduate school in the fall of 2014 after I establish residency.