Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I am from Maine- born and raised....

In his own words

Hi there! I am from Maine- born and raised. Most of my family lives in the New England area. After high school I went to college in Pennsylvania then moved to Ohio after graduation. About 10 years ago I found myself living in San Antonio! I have a great job and good friends so I am very happy here! I am very close to my family- I try to go back to Maine as much as possible. My parents have a house on the beach so it is very relaxing and a great place to get away. I will venture that way in the winter from time to time but living in the South has thinned my blood and the Maine winters are no joke! But it's good to see the snow and stuff once in a while. For fun and in my spare time I like to hang out with friends, go to a concert from time to time, tubing the river is fun, and exploring new places- whether it is a new restaurant, new area to explore or new festival I enjoy that! The bar scene is fun once in a while but it seems my nights out at the bar are becoming less and less frequent- and I am good with that. I look forward to relaxing weekends. I have recently become a sort of a DIY guy and have been remodeling my 1960s era house room by room. I also love to cook- it is fun and new recipes are exciting to try! No my kitchen is not updated so it is like walking back in time when you step into it! In a girl I am looking for someone compatible to me (obviously!) someone laid back like me, can carry a good conversation. At first appearance is important but that fades away so it is important for me to connect on many different levels with someone. A great night is trying a new recipe in the kitchen together. Also I like someone who can explore- take a drive to a new state park or river or just a walk/drive somewhere we have never been. If anything looks interesting or fun then drop me a line! Hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have a dog I found a couple years ago as a puppy under my car at my house- I couldn't locate her owner so I kept her. She seems to have some border collie, black lab and I'm sure some other stuff in her. I named her Mia- for M.I.A. hahah

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach- summer is best but in the winter I like taking my 4x4 down and cruise the coast- very relaxing. Texas BBQ joints, Boston, Maine, Pittsburgh, new areas to explore, never been to big bend but excited to try it out!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Not much of a TV person but I'll put on HBO to see if there are any good movies on once in a while, also like seafood, ice storms, ice skating, LOUD thunderstorms (I'm a weather nerd) anything water, and just being with good people.....

For fun

I love spending time with friends, seeing my family, going to concerts, BBQ's, work around my house, remodeling, and sometimes just watching a movie and cooking dinner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do logistics for a large manufacturer locally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference