Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So about me: I grew up on the South Shore of...

In his own words

So about me: I grew up on the South Shore of Long Island, went to college in Queens (St. Johns University, they'll always be the Redmen to me) then spent 5 years as an Infantry Officer in the Army, living in various parts of the country including 15 month tour overseas in Iraq (my living abroad experience). 5 years ago the job opportunity of a lifetime presented itself and un-expectedly brought me back to New York City. Like most people out there, I find it hard to describe myself but for the purposes of here it goes: I am definite A-Type take charge personality (I actually had to take a personality test at work as part of a team building exercise and this is what it showed for my personality type), the type of person that the urban dictionary would define as a "Man's Man" (For a proper definition type in your google search box "Urban Dictionary Man's Man). I am in a lot of ways your typical young NYC professional, I like both playing and watching sports a lot, especially football and baseball, would rather be outdoors than indoors, like to drink cold beer in dive bars and lately have been getting more into craft beers. Trying great restaurants (especially if they serve an outstanding steak or Italian Food, and am always on the perpetual hunt for new go-to spots). I can fix things around the house/apt., kill spiders etc., etc. , and the list goes on. But I am also always on trying to better myself both on a professional and personal level and willing to step outside my comfort zone in order broaden my horizons, including but not limited to more exposure to arts and culture that this great city has to offer. I am also trying to improve my cooking skills past the George Foreman grill and microwave, and when my work schedule opens up more I am hoping to take a cooking class or two. I don't work in a field that is typical 9-5,I wear what I want to work (which is awesome especially in the summer to be able to wear jeans and a t-shirt to work and be able to make a good salary doing it), though I do own a few suits and could pull them off with the best of them. My post college college life have been spent defending and protecting people whether in the military or law enforcement field, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I think those around me would describe me as dependable and loyal to those I care about, someone who will always stand up for his friends and family and those close to him and fun to be around. I have I also been told that the majority of the time I can be an easy going and go with the flow individual but when the situation calls for I can definitely grab the bull by the horns and take charge of the situation. What I am looking for: At the risk of sounding like cliche, I do believe that I am at a point at my life where I am looking for my dream girl, someone who I can build something with, enjoy living in this great city with, and have a committed relationship with (FYI, I'm not looking to run out and get married tomorrow, but I would like to find something that could potentially lead in that direction down the road). I tend to be attracted to strong, successful, independent women with strong personalities, who like to have fun and are open to new experiences (And if you happen to be Mets and New York Football Giants fan, it's a plus but definitely not a deal breaker, unless you're a Cowboys, Eagles or Phillies, just kidding of course) If you are looking for someone who is dependable, loyal, and established in both his personal and professional life, then shoot me a message and lets go from there. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Chocolate Lab Mix named Bronson. Though he crashes on my couch like the houseguest that never leaves, eats all my food, smells kinda funny, and is always taking all my money, he really is the best dog you could ask for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vegas, Austin, Atlanta, Boston, LA, Colorado, St. Thomas, Cancun, Aruba. Hoping to get some more international travel in within the next few months, dying to go to Brazil sometime soon.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

My Ipad, Giants Football, running, dive bars with good people, classic mob movies (Especially anything by Scorsese), L&B's Pizza in Brooklyn, Dunkin Donuts coffee (can't live without it), Harpoon Brewery in Boston

For fun

Watch and play football, basketball, and baseball, run, work out, NYC bar scene, movies, museums (trying), and open to lots of new things I can't even think of right now. Always open to new experiences.

Last read

Currently reading "American Sniper"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My background is a very diverse cross section of European Ancestry from both Eastern and Western Europe. On my father's side I have Irish, English, and German and from my mother's side Austrian, Lithuanian, and Polish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mom is Jewish and my dad is Catholic so I celebrated both Christmas and Chanukah, and since I was an only child, had lots of Jealous friends come holiday season. Got a bar mitzvah but open to all beliefs when it comes to dating, not a dealbreaker
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St. John's University, Go Redmen