Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living, or get busy dying

In his own words

There is a first time for everything, and this would be my first time coming online to use a site like this. But to be honest, I am not really into the whole bar thing anymore and since graduating University I am finding it harder to come across single women since the majority of my friends are all in serious relationships. I thought this might be a good way to step outside that circle and meet someone new. As far as an ideal match goes - there is no such thing in my opinion. I will never turn down a good conversation. So I have been on this site now for awhile and I am starting to learn that the majority of people on here are pretty honest which is very refreshing. So I thought I would be a bit more honest about myself. If you have read this far then chances are you are more in depth than most. For the most part, people tend to check out a pic and make a decision based upon certain physical characteristics. I used to do the same. But I think being part of a site like this it allows you to be completely uninhibited because there really is no rejection factor. If you approach a girl at a bar and ask for her number you make yourself vulnerable and allow for that awkward situation where she wants nothing to do with you, but on here you can wink and if you get nothing back, you can make any number of excuses to save your ego. However, if you go a step further and actually put yourself out there and realize that its better to be honest,and give a person a chance to understand who you actually are rather than be typical and just write what you want them to think you are, then you have taken a realistic step to meeting someone in a meaningful matter. Now... by no means do I consider myself the person that you are reading right now, because quite frankly I am a bit out there. I am not going to be for everyone, as I shouldn't be. But I do believe that the more you read someone's words, the more you understand that person's outlook. If you are intrigued by the words someone writes than the more likely you will want to engage into a conversation with that person. With that being said.... I like to dream. I like to imagine a place where I am completely satisfied, while at the same time knowing that complete satisfaction may never be realized. I have an active mind and body to match and I expect the same from whoever I may meet. But this is just how I feel at this moment and it is sure to change as I continue to change. Who knows where I will end up? Scared Yet?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Europe when I was there and hope to get back someday. Other than that, I just enjoying traveling to new places. Favorite spot around here, is anywhere outside.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Being active, Playing and coaching hockey, Setting goals, Achieving goals, Traveling, Knowledge,

For fun

A lot of my free time revolves around keeping active as well as coaching minor hockey. I am currently in my 3rd season as a rep hockey coach.

Last read

Scar Tissue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree