Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end

In her own words

I work in the medical field and I love what I do for a living. Almost nothing gives me more happiness than figuring out that medical mystery that is going to get my patient well and give their family peace of mind. I'm looking for someone who can not only appreciate that statement, but who in their own way strives to do the same, no matter what their profession. I have lived my life so far in Pennsylvania, but I have been fortunate enough to travel the world. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for travelling, and who is also a music lover. Yes I've been accused of being that music snob you've heard about, but trust me I enjoy most genres of music and am always interested in expanding my collection! I'm fun, outgoing and assertive, but I'm also very traditional. I am that girl that believes that chivalry can't be dead, that a guy should initiate a date and will give brownie points for that guy that opens the door for his lady. I love my family. I grew up with the world's greatest parents and am very close to my brother and sister, who is my best friend. I love my friends and love going out to dinner, concerts, out dancing, to the beach (I just love swimming, really), the movies (especially comedies or the classics), or taking fun roadtrips! I'm looking for someone to share all these things with and more. Someone who has ambition, who enjoys their career, who doesn't take themselves too seriously, and who knows how to enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places on earth are Athens and Beirut where I have a lot of family. I also love Center City, there are a lot of great restaurants and venues for concerts. I recently traveled to Cancun which was a stunning place to relax for a week


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

MUSIC. My favorite band is an indie Scottish band named Travis, but I love anything from classical and classic rock to pop and dance. Love Led Zeppelin, U2, Keane, Chopin, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Soundgarden, Matchbox Twenty, No Doubt, The Beatles

For fun

Go to concerts, the movies, dancing, bowling, go to the beach, karaoke!

Last read

Love Shakespeare, the comedies, especially As You Like It, my favorite book is Dinner At The Homesick Restaurant by Anne Tyler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant and I love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Lebanese and Greek. Best food in the world!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
For many years I was a twice a year Catholic, but am going back to church more often as of late
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Penn State for my BS and Drexel for my MHS