Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very simple person: I am looking for a...

In his own words

I am a very simple person: I am looking for a friend. Now for me, that is pretty easy, because I enjoy doing just about anything and trying new things. And I like to laugh, be goofy, relax, etc. You start off as friends and see where things go. I won't lie, hide, or him-haw around anything; I am very blunt and wear how I feel on my sleeve. So no secrets with me. I used to get frustrated when people didn't think late 20s was a mature age. But after dating locally and some of the people I've met on here, I realize that a lot of people in their late 20s, even with kids or were married, have no clue what they want in life. Its a shame. First and foremost, life is to short to pigeon hole yourself into "I absolutely need this or that." So don't think, "well he wants a relationship, I want to have fun, not going to give him a chance." I'm looking to have a good time. If it doesn't work out, hey at least we had some fun. If we hit it off, great, we can see where it goes. There is a lot to me...I think I am a pretty fun, smart, "alittle-bit-of-everything," amazing hope to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I always thought of myself as a dog-person but I must admit cats have grown on me. I am a bigger dog person, such as Akitas, Huskys, etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere by the ocean...North Carolina, South Carolina, whatever. I like going to amusement parks too.


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

For common interests, I'll do just about anything...same with food, TV, music...very open minded person.

For fun

I work out a lot...I enjoy doing other things so I am looking for someone to have a good time with!

Last read

I like to read so whatever... I have been reading a lot lately.....currently Stephen King's Dumas Key



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and still go occasionally, but I am open-minded concerning religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have degrees in Psychology and Criminal Justice and would love to go back to school for Law.