Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine, and I'll be your shot of whiskey

In her own words

A few details about me in no particular order… - I would characterize my personality as somewhere in between Leslie Knope and Ron Swanson - I'm clean but not a neat freak - I work as a Physical Therapist treating Stroke and TBI patients - My family is somewhere between the Brady Bunch and Modern Family- they are the best - Im from New Hampshire - I've been to 15 countries on five continents. Always planning my next trip. - I believe chemistry is extremely important. Both physically and intellectually. - I love to cook. I also believe when one is cooking Italian, Frank Sinatra must be played - My biggest pet peeve is when people don’t say thank you…and slow walkers - I can go from singing James Taylor to Notorious BIG to Taylor Swift in the span of 10 minutes - My mood is often directly related to Red Sox/Patriots wins/losses - When I think no one is looking I sing and dance during my runs If you want to know more then ask….

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I will have a yellow lab...but for now my apartment is not big enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being on the lakes in NH swimming, kayaking, etc. I honestly like to try new places, so I cant really pick a place I to go regularly. Ive travelled to South Africa, Brazil, Israel, Switzerland, and the UK to name a few but I want to see more...

Favorite things

Running on the Charles, watching the sox at fenway, sunsets on lake Winnipesauke with a glass of wine, listening to live music, traveling, candles, fresh flowers, trying out new recipes, any movie with Tom Hanks

For fun

Running, Happy Hour with friends, trying new restaurants, babysitting my niece, paddle boarding, spending time with my family at the lake, Red Sox/Patriots (watching or going to a game), concerts

Last read

The Good Spy: The life and death of Robert Ames, Edge of Eternity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Physical Therapy