Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 225 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in grad school at the U and just moved...

In his own words

I am in grad school at the U and just moved back after working this past year at UCSF in San Francisco. I try to live my life with the mentality, when in doubt choose what will make the best story. Having grown up in Idaho, I will always love spending time in the mountains. I lead an active, healthy lifestyle and enjoy road biking, fly fishing, hiking, scuba diving and most sports- a few of which I have played competitively. I'm also hooked on traveling and have been fortunate to see a lot of the world. My family and friends are all very close to me. Physical attraction is important, but what I am looking for is a person who is well-rounded, intelligent and a fan of the outdoors. I prefer a girl who isn't afraid to get down and dirty but also enjoys getting dressed up for a fun night on the town. If you can handle my sarcastic personality and make me laugh that is a definite plus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations thus far- Barcelona, San Sebastian, Paris, Mykonos, Sydney, Buenos Aires, Pucon and Saba!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am always looking for an excuse to watch live music and particularly enjoy EDM, Indie/Alt rock, Bluegrass and Jazz. TV shows: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Friday Night Lights

For fun

I'm a big foodie and enjoy seeking out new, fun, and unique places to try. At the same time I actually enjoy cooking and have been known to surprise my friends from time to time.

Last read

-Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife -David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell -Recently I have been hooked on the Jack Reacher books as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Student at the University of Utah
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral