Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just accepted a job in Santa Rosa

In his own words

I just accepted a job in Santa Rosa, CA in April 2015. I will be moving in the next 4-8 weeks. I am excited about living in California and exploring the west coast. After living in NC for many years, I am also looking forward to meeting people with a different mindset and diverse backgrounds. So many profiles. So many words, trying to bottle a person onto a page. I will spare you a long essay and give you a couple of bullet lists instead! Actions speak louder than words, so here are some things I have done recently: - Went to the beach for Christmas in 2014 - Went to Singapore for Thanksgiving 2014 - Went to Tampa over the summer of 2014 - Went to Northern California several times in 2014 - Went to San Diego in August, 2013 and sailed in a former comeptition boat - Went to Houston to see a Rodeo. I swear, I was the only brown guy in a sea of cowboy hats and oversized belt buckles - Went on a cruise over the holidays, well before the boats started catching fire and toilets stopped working - Went to Monterey, CA for fun. Went to Big Sur, CA in 2012 - Went to Key West in April, 2012. Went to the mountains twice in April-May, 2012 - Learned how to ride a dirt bike, that was a lot of fun - Went to the beach a few times I like women who are - smart - funny (or at least have a sense of humor) - sweet - social or at least friendly - interested in traveling and learning new things Talk to you soon

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I got rid of my Bengal tiger and now have a bull elephant who likes to graze the neighborhood scaring kids and pets everywhere.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I usually take cover in a coffee shop or sports bar and wait for the deep discounts to be over. I like sushi restaurants, down-to-earth watering holes, beaches, mountains of course, and finally, I like stand-up comedy. Also my recliner.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Samosas, scoring free beer, pretending to "work"-from-home and funny Dave Chappelle YouTube videos or Stewie Griffin one-liners. Basically laughing as much as I can. These days I am hooked on to Archer

For fun

I will try almost anything once, except jump off a cliff or watch TV News. Mainstream media makes me cringe a bit.

Last read

I read a lot. Anywhere from dark humor to non-fiction. Books I am crazy about - Hitchhiker's Guide, Catch22, Satan's Cure, Choke, Samurai Cat, Jitterbug Perfume - dark, weird and humorous. I also finished the 5xGame of Thrones books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I switched to Marketing, and let me tell you, the meetings are way funnier and the parties are crazier. It's true what they say about marketing people. Crazy.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am East Indian. I can make ropes climb in a serpentine way while sitting on a bed of nails. Oh, they also give out free elephants to everyone in India. My friends to give me a hard time for being a coconut.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I maintain a safe distance from all organized religions.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in engineering from NCSU. Being an engineer wasn't doing it for me. So, I went back to Duke and got an MBA. There are way too many MBAs in the world, aren't there?