Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a compassionate, understanding, and sincere individual to hang out with

In her own words

Looking to meet someone that is honest, kind hearted, flexible, understanding and conservative (on most issues). Also would like someone that shares the same passion for food and whiskey that I have. I love to travel and am now at a point in my life where my career and title allow me to do so. I would love to meet someone with the same ability to some extent, but not a must. FYI- I sometimes have the mouth of a sailor (no offense guys) when not in my professional setting. If you have a problem with this then I am probably NOT your girl. Oh and... No Liberals PLEASE!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prescott: Drunken Las, Jersey Lillys, Murphy's, Devils Pantry Phx: Flightline, Skeptical Chymist, Capital Grille, Ocean Club, etc


The Bryman School of Arizona, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love whiskeys and bourbons. I also have a passion for good food. I love blues, classic jazz, bluegrass. I love to travel... must be somewhere cold (below 75 degrees) :) I Love Alaska, New Zealand, Washington, San Diego, etc.

For fun

On the weekends I love to order in (dinner), sit out on my back porch and listen to the wind blow through the canyon. You will almost always catch me in Prescott during the hot summer months!

Last read

...Rifleman Magazine, Better Home & Garden, Conservative blogs, Obamacare Bull**** (I have employees), etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a management company and local full service and fast service restaurants. Sometimes I am slammed, and other times I don't have a care in the world (this usually never happens!)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Spanish... BEWARE! lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual... not a fanatic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
All Hands On training in field... I actually went to a vocational med school... which obviously came of no use!