Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you share a garbage plate with me?

In her own words

Me- I am affectionate, fun loving, easy-going (goes with the territory of being a middle child with two brothers); and confident. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Born and raised in Rochester, New York, I have a secret love for the Buffalo Bills but you'll find me rooting for the Eagles as of late (Brian Westbrook went to my alma mater). I moved to Philly for college (don’t like garbage plates? How about cheesesteaks instead?) and after graduating decided that Philly was still too cold for me and moved a bit farther south to DC for grad school. Ive been in DC for the past seven years and I still think that going to the monuments at night is my favorite thing to do in this city. I have the fortunate pleasure of enjoying what I do, but I believe that life takes balance. In my free time I like to stay active: I enjoy playing softball on the Mall, jazz in the garden, traveling, and going for runs. Ill admit that I only peruse the museums on occassion, but I love the Crime and Punishment museum the best. I recently got introduced to touch football and now am hooked (despite a broken finger)! On the weekends I typically spend time with friends, going to happy hour (did someone say brunch?), watching movies, being outdoors, and contemplating my next travel destination. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out but Im also content with staying in and watching a movie. Im the kind of person who I consider myself pretty adventurous and laid-back; Im willing to try most things once. I am looking for someone who is attractive inside and out: a man who is kind, motivated, genuine, and willing to push me (and be pushed) to try new things. Perhaps most important, is having a good sense of humor. Life’s too short to sweat the small things! What’s your story?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like most Italian cuisine, any cozy coffee shop or any local bar (esp if they have live music). I usually go out in the Logan Circle/Dupont/Chinatown area. My favorite restaurant in DC is Pasta Mia-in Adams Morgan.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Im a bit competitive when it comes to softball, love anything coffee (bit of a feign) and most italian foods. My favorite book is The Alienist by Caleb Carr and I recognize that I have terrible taste in tv, but I try to keep an open mind!

For fun

I am lucky in that I have made some great friends here. In my spare time I like to go out with friends, watch movies, have coffee dates, travel, play softball/touch football, and hang out outdoors. I try to keep myself pretty active.

Last read

I dont devote a ton of time to outside-work reading. However, when I do I like to read crime novels. The last book I read was "Along came a Spider" by James Patterson. The book is much better than the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral