Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun. Energetic. Athletic. Sports Fan. San Francisco Native.

In her own words

My friends would say I'm fun, energetic, thoughtful and full of life. My ideal Saturday would be going for a run, grabbing a coffee, watching a game and enjoying nice a dinner with friends. I always prefer to be outside whenever possible, whether for lunch, running (trails whenever possible), hiking, wine tasting or just to enjoy the sunshine. I love San Francisco and everything the Bay Area has to offer. We are so fortunate to live with a variety of unique and amazing areas within arms reach, and I try to get out and experience both the new and the old, as often as possible. I count my blessings every day and try to always take a moment to just be thankful and grateful for the many wonderful things/people in my life. I'm hoping to meet an active person/sports fan/someone who loves San Francisco and can make me laugh. Oh, and preferably a Giants fan! (Wishful thinking)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too many to choose from! Momo's, The Presidio, Olympic Club, Lake Tahoe, Chamber's Landing, House of Prime Rib, Silver Oak, Bar Bocce, Chrissy Field, Tiburon, Half Moon Bay, Ferry Building, trails of Tennessee Valley, anywhere w/ family and friends

Favorite things

Cycling in Napa, morning runs, Giants games, wine tasting, cooking, reading, trying new restaurants, afternoons in the park, concerts, Sportscenter, Homeland, and of course, hanging with my nephew.

For fun

Anything active. Running, biking swimming. Exploring the city. Trying new restaurants. Road trips. Time with family and friends. Cheering on our local teams. Enjoying a good read. Dinner parties.

Last read

A variety of fiction from chick flicks to Civil War novels; bio of FDR; To Kill a Mockingbird; Great Gatsby; Brain on Fire....Unbroken is by far one of the most memorable books I've read within the last year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree