Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and Sassy

In her own words

I'm a professional woman with a wide variety of interests. I work hard at maintaining balance in my life and like to think I do a pretty good job at it :-) I tend to go with the flow and can have fun doing most anything if it's with the right person. I'm active, fun, independent, smart, and direct. I don't have a problem saying what's on my mind, but am still very much a woman...I love to banter back and forth with a smart guy and love it when a guy takes the lead. I find I'm drawn to smart, confident men who have strong personalities. I tend to be somewhat reserved at first when meeting new people, but open up quickly once I become comfortable...don't mistake my tendency to hold back at first for shyness or aloofness! I have a great life and am truly so grateful for all that I have, but I'm finding that I'm definitely ready to share it with a great man. I'm generally a positive person and really work hard at maintaining my sense of humor, even in bad situations. I'm definitely looking for a man with the same outlook. What am I looking for in a partner? I really don't have a laundry list of traits I 'need' in a man. I guess what I'm looking for most is: a best friend who I can say anything to and he'll still dig me, a partner in crime, and great intellectual, emotional, and physical chemistry. I think meeting someone is the best way to see if there's chemistry, so I've kept this brief...if we hit it off, I'll have a lot more to say. Drop me a line and I'll tell you more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Root Down, Sushi Sasa, View House, basically anywhere I'm with people I adore...I can have fun almost anywhere!

Favorite things

Have a wide range of likes for ipod has hip hop, DMB, Jack Johnson, Lady Gaga, old school RB. Hanging with my kiddos, being active, cooking, having down time to recharge.

For fun

I really enjoy working out, dancing, reading, going out for a great meal and a night on the town, going to concerts, spending the day outside doing something active, having a drink on a patio

Last read

Lean In, medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German, Armenian, and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference