Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too important to be taken seriously.

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner--someone to help me pick what cereal to buy next week, someone to scream at the TV with me when the Redskins are playing, to reassure me that my parallel parking skills are all I crack them up to be, who's ear I can whisper in when I see someone with a ridiculous mustache or hairdo or Christmas sweater, who appreciates the finer things in life, like the perfect potsticker or pretty much anything with buffalo sauce, to debate important world issues--like whether the series finale of LOST was awesome or the worst thing that ever aired, to go on long drives with the windows down and the music blasting. I am a strong believer that everything happens for a reason. I always try to look for the best in people and the humor in every situation. My friends and family are the most important thing to me and I would do anything for them, even though many of them tell the most lame and punny jokes (word of warning, some of that might have rubbed off on me too). I think it is important to always ask questions and never stop learning--I have been really into NPR recently. I love offbeat movies and TV shows, generally, the more offensive the better--Drop Dead Gorgeous, Best in Show and anything by Mel Brooks to name a few. Although, Home Alone is unequivocally the best movie ever made. I might have a skewed outlook on this point, since growing up I had a "Home Alone player" (i.e., a VHS player that the Home Alone tape got suck in), so I have seen it more than anything else! I could probably recite the movie from start to finish if I had to. I work as a lawyer now, although I find it very fulfilling, and it is a constant source of challenges and rewards, the best job I ever had was being a sleep away camp counselor in North Carolina--I got to teach kids how to sail, water ski and most importantly to be independent and have confidence in themselves. I'd like to think I take to heart at least some of the things I tried to instill in them. I try to take advantage of my free time by traveling and seeing the world. One of my biggest goals is to travel to all 7 continents. I have been to five so far, so I am getting there! I would love to find someone who shares a passion for experiencing different cultures and exploring history both here and around the world. I am looking for someone to share all the joys in the little things in life, but also someone who brings out the best in me and I can bring out the best in him.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I like Dogs

I am definitely a dog person, I grew up with big dogs (a golden retriever and a lab), and now that my parents have a little dachshund, I'm coming around to the small ones too. I don't have one for now, but I'd love to get one in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can travel on short notice, Hains point driving range, any of the wineries in short driving distance, the 9:30 club, the Air and Space museum,

Favorite things

Coffee, friends, family, trashy reality shows, good food and wine, the perfect parking spot, finding hilarious websites to send to my friends (only sometimes during work), concerts, picnics, my camera, dive bars/restaurants, train rides

For fun

I try to make it out west to go skiing at least once a year, golf, trivia, wine tasting, baking, bike riding, learning about ridiculous conspiracy theories, going to baseball games, spending time with family, especially my new niece

Last read

I have about 10 books on my shelf, and I have read about half of each of them. I hope to finish those some day! Mostly I enjoy novels and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral