Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Slidell, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Tired of games!!!!!!!!! Ready for something New And Fun. Sorry about the Pictures,not very photogenic!!

In his own words

Hey whats going on I'm Nick and i'm 34 from Slidell. Trying this out cause it just seems so hard to find a quality women i actually connect with. I love a variety of things and i think i'm openminded enough to try new things. Also i am looking for my equal, i am ok with your plans as i would hope you would be into my plans. I am an independent person and hope to find that also. I love to go out to concerts and anything sports related. Typical guy i know, but i love my LSU and Saiants. Finding someone with somewhat tolerance of sports would be awesome but if not i can work around that. I like to travel, when i can.I love New York and Las Vegas and just checked out Miami which was a blast. This is a taste of me hit me up sometime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Dauschaud named Buckwheat. He is a terror but such a loving dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nightlife- The Bulldog and Lucy's ,Vacation spots- New York, Destin, Las Vegas, and anywhere Lsu is playing that weekend.


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Fav Foods- Italian; Clothes- Perry Ellis, Lucky, Affliction, 7 Diamonds, Express; TV- Heroes, Chuck, Dirt, Nip/Tuck, Two and a Half Men, South Park, VH1 reality shows ; Music- Puddle of Mudd, Godsmack, Foo Fighters, Def Leppard, Van Halen, Bon Jovi.

For fun

Going out, Sports(Lsu, New Orleans Saints, and Hornets), Working out, Enjoying my new house, Jet skiing, Lazy weekends.

Last read

Times Picayune Sports page, Sports Illustrated, Maxim .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self Employed in my Father's Business. Bacholar Degree in Sports Management. Thinking about going back to school for teaching Maybe.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
White Italian with a dash of polish and irish. Most definatly look like a New Yorker
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but I haven't practiced in years.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. from Southeastern Louisiana University- Sports Management