Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

noxic86

29 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you say "gullible" slowly it sounds like "oranges".

In his own words

I am a hard worker and once I have a goal I never give in until I accomplish what I am after. I love being outdoors, hunting and hiking, camping are my favorite things to do. I'm very confident, but not conceited. It's an "If you don't believe in yourself, than why should anyone else", kind of thing. My friends would tell you that I am fiercly loyal, fun and always there when they need me. I love to travel and can not wait to do more of it. Being in the water is my passion, scuba and spearfishing :) I love to cook and have people over for dinner, I come from a big family so that commotion and laughing of people in the house with good food makes me feel at home. I garden and like to make things grow, it's peaceful :) plus it taste amazing!! I'm handy and can fix most anything, I like to brew my own wine and getting into beer soon. Growing my own hops this year! I really just want a woman who is there for me upfront and honest. I will always give all that I've got, every time. I love having a good time and I am super easy to get along with can not wait to meet some great people!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, I love to hunt and fish.

College

Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I like classic rock, rock, country. Just about anything that sounds good, im not hard to get along with.

For fun

Ride motorcycles, run, hunt some fishing and love hiking. Making wine and furniture.

Last read

I am obsessed with books but I just started Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, heinz 57.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associates in drafting and close to getting my bachelors in product design and a minor in math.