Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Prractical jokers apply here

In his own words

I'm looking for an active, like minded woman to share my time with. I enjoy time outdoors and time with friends and family. I am not afraid to try new things and though I may seem reserved at first I open up and become an entertaining individual. I definitely possess a nerdy side (reading science books for fun?!) but I try to counteract that by working out, eating right and staying in shape. I have traveled to many places but I realize I always will like my small hometown. I enjoy time with my energetic nieces and nephews because secretly I am a kid at heart. I love to work with my hands and am currently trying to rebuild an old truck and I hope it works. But when I'm not working with my hands I enjoy getting outside for just about anything. I continue to try and better myself, from working out to reading. This spring I am starting my masters in Radiation Health Physics, with that in addition to working full-time I will have my hands full. But I will always make sure I have time for friends and family. I am prone to random bouts of baking! When I do bake I often snack a bit of what I made and feel guilty and give the rest away to friends. I am proud to have recently become successful in making an awesome white chocolate raspberry cheesecake! I don't think that I can narrow down individuals into categories, I feel everyone is unique in their own regards. I do look for a partner that is physically active, funny and importantly caring and kind hearted.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Definitely a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The west side of Kauai at Barking Sands beach, the San Francisco Embarcadero, Yosemite


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Generally anything that keeps me active. I have always enjoyed the outdoors and the ocean.

For fun

Overall I'm open to most things, I enjoy being able to sit back at a baseball game with a bag of peanuts, exploring a museum, or spending a quiet day in the woods.

Last read

Kinda dorky but it was "Quantum Enigma"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work to live and try not to live to work. I have my own goals separate from my day to day job. With enough determination you can accomplish anything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an all around guy having lived on a small farm, small town and even a big city at one point.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral