Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be a fountain ... Not a drain

In her own words

About me: I see opportunities in all aspects of life to be renewed, inspired or enlightened. I believe life is all about what you make of your opportunities and how you handle the failures. I notice the incongruent and applaud the authentic. I am both fascinated and humbled daily. I realize life is short so I cherish my family and friends. I am thoughtful, witty, intelligent, sweet and energetic. I have an adventurous spirit and enjoying expanding my horizons. I love to play around and laugh -- especially at myself. I am okay being vulnerable and showing my softer side. I can be quiet at times... I believe knowing when to shut up is as important as knowing when to speak up. I am accountable for what I have done and the things I have neglected. I blame no one for my failures and give all the credit for my success to God. I cry when I am touched by something meaningful ... when I am sad or when my feelings are hurt. I have the courage to ask the questions I need to ask so that I understand rather than making assumptions. I am self-less enough to know that most of the things other people do have NOTHING to do with me or anything I did. I can go from ball cap to ball gown and am comfortable in most settings. Who I'm Looking For: You are loyal, honest and open-minded. You notice and appreciate the little things that other people do for you, You're not afraid to be vulnerable and express your heart's desire. You take care of yourself physically and mentally. You are admired for your kindness, compassion for others and your firm sense of personal values. You have a strong, personal relationship with God. You are confident and comfortable with who you are in the world - not arrogant or complacent. You can admit when you are wrong without fear of losing your "man card".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs .. I like horses... can't stand cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel for fun ... I have been to Italy, Australia, England, St Kitts, Bahamas, Yellowstone, Glacier, Grand Canyon, San Fran, NYC, Chicago Locally - White Water Center, Metro 51; Panthers, Hornets and Checkers games

Favorite things

My children-seeing them smile, grow and thrive! I love being a mother…Even though they are grown ups, they will always be my babies. Listening to music - all kinds … Especially LIVE bands … Being a friend and caring for others ...

For fun

Road trip to the mountains or beach; Hanging by the pool; Being with friends and family. I enjoy many things ... golf, horse back riding, white water rafting, hiking, concerts, painting, wine-tasting ...

Last read

Blink; Outliers; Heaven is For Real; Sometimes He Whispers, Sometimes He Roars; Every Day a Friday; Falling Upward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am true GRITS - Girl Raised in the South! My heritage is mostly German with some English and Native American mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Forest Hill Church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral