Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
So just like anyone else I’ve had my ups and...

In his own words

So just like anyone else I’ve had my ups and downs, and with that I’ve learned a lot about myself and grew from it. I’m a very driven person; I strive to do the best in everything that I do. Just to give you an idea, everything that I have literally has been built from the ground up with no help what so ever. I was a Marine for four years and did a little reserve stuff on the side for a little extra cash but I’ve moved on from that but I haven’t left it behind. I love a good laugh and I’m not stuck up by no means and will make fun of myself. I used to do volunteer work with Boy Scouts teaching firearm safety and marksmanship and looking forward to getting back into it. I’m not a big fan of staying in the house all day so if it’s nice out then I’ll take the bike out or go shoot with a friend or take my pup for a walk. On a really nice day you'll catch me in my garage working on my motorcycles. I like going out but I’m more of a bar dude. I feel like bars are more personal and it’s easier to have a conversation with someone and I like live music over some speaker blasting some top 40 trash in my ear. I love my job, it’s pretty awesome to wake up and go to work knowing what I do plays a huge role; but I work some crazy ass hours (just say'n). I have 12 tattoos and I plan on getting more, so if that not your thing its cool. Ummmm other than that I’m a simple guy. I don’t see the need to make stuff difficult. Im just easy going and try to keep it that way, and in terms of finding someone I would need the same from them. So as for the other half of me I want someone who can be independent aka an "adult". It also helps if they’re not bat crazy. It’s a big bonus if you’re cool enough to get me to try something new. And a great smile can put me on my knees and a big sense of humor is dope. And the goofier the better. "Thought free to think and act, we are held together, like the stars in the firmament, with ties inseparable. These ties cannot be seen, but we can feel them." KCCO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Scooter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a particular destination as a hot spot so I am open to new places.


Thomas Nelson Community College, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

I love food, live music, hanging out with my friends and family

For fun

Live music, bars and riding my motorcycle.

Last read

Currently reading "The Time Travelers Wife." Showcasing my sensitive side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Nuclear Refueler. My work mainly involves Aircraft Carriers. And yes its pretty awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish so it's best we go swimming after the sun goes down
Faith: Atheist No preference
To each their own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started and plan on finishing