Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life philosophy: Hakuna Matata. No worries. Things will work out and be fine.

In his own words

Writing (or talking, for that matter) about myself is not my strong suit. I’d much rather know more about you, but in deference to this profile, I will at least shed light on a few traits and interests of mine and hope that from those you may sense that an initial encounter with me has possibility written all over it. For the most part, I am a very down-to-earth and relaxed kind of guy. I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (yours, either); no games; just pure authenticity. If the word “gentleman” seems to be all but disappearing from every day vocabulary, I am here to prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet. In fact, it is not even on life support! I open doors. I’ll hold your packages. I will help you put on your coat. But is more than just those typical gestures. I believe in extending sincere respect and compassion for my partner. I am also highly affectionate and if cuddling was an Olympic sport, I’d take home the gold! However, you have been warned that in addition to my gallant charms, I do have a healthy and active sense of humor, heavy on the sarcasm, but all in good fun. If you can dish it out as well as take it, then you are in good company. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I have a variety of interests and am a definite movie buff and avid reader. I also enjoy the occasional video game, but more than anything, I just like hanging out with friends and sharing laughter and good times, making memories along the way. I am also in the Navy and proud to be a sailor! When it comes to the type of woman who will catch my eye, well, long hair, a pretty face, engaging eyes and a rocking body will buy a lot with me, but if you want to keep my attention, there has to be some depth and substance. I would pair well with someone whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours. However, some of the best dialogues between us may simply be found in those moments of silence between us when our hearts speak for themselves.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have any pets but my roommate has two cats that rock the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. To date, I have been to Germany, the Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Italy, France, Spain, Australia, Singapore, Bahrain, Dubai, Crete and more. Where shall we go next?

Favorite things

My favorite indulgence is Italian food. Pizza is my guilty pleasure. However, I really don’t have a favorite restaurant.

For fun

Far from a high roller but never short on fun, I sort of go with the flow…whatever the moment brings me. I enjoy video games, movies, sports and reading. I am always up for something new and different.

Last read

I enjoy a good page-turner and the last couple of engaging titles I read were “I, Michael Bennett” and a few of the Pathfinder books. Some of my favorite authors are James Patterson, David Weber, Ian Douglas, and JRR Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the U.S. Navy for eight years and am an Operations Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Puerto Rican. My family is from that island as well as from New York.
Faith: Other Other
I have my own personal set of beliefs.
Languages: English, German, Spanish Other
Education: High school High school
I graduated from Thomas Dale High School in Virginia and am currently pursuing a Bachelor’s degree in video game design.