Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words simple, I don't think I ever ask for to much, im quite, and I think I have a lot to say in few words! love the cool weather and just want to sit out by the pool and relax after a long day! just need someone to come join me ! -I just want a down to earth man who knows how to treat a lady please e-mail me and lets chat and see what's up!! a bit more about me,other then being quite,I love to cook,and I wish I had more time to try out new dishes,i just started working out with a personal trainer twice a week,and I love going,even when feel lazy I just make myself go,and I feel so much better after and ready to take on the world, I want to travel -I was born in the US but I moved to Panama (the country) as a young kid, and I feel that was and always will be my HOME,I miss the jungle, the people, the BEACH, and the relaxed way of life! I hope to go back again soon with my son when he is old enough to enjoy beauty! my Spanish is so so, I can get by, but I need to practice more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two small dogs now, but I am a cat person, I really like turtles but I can never keep them alive :(

Favorite hot spots

My new Fav place to go is the PHO DUY place near my house, they have some great food, but I really like this bar in Dallas called the beauty bar, i find museums of any kind to be pretty cool too

Favorite things

im very much into music, as of late I been getting into Lana Del Ray,but my music range is all over the charts, from stateless, metric, to ween electric six, manson, tegan and sara,garbage,ATB I'm also into arts and crafts, like scrapbooking,paniting

Last read

I find it hard to get a moment for myself running after a almost one year old boy and work, so other then cook books bc I love to try new dishes out and kids books I read a book on travel to Thailand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Import Agent-Entry Writer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican American - but one cool thing I got reminded of by my grandma is that my great great grand mother on my moms side was an native American, I think that's super cool and im trying to find out more about her!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference