Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh, Truly defines me.

In her own words

I've traveled alot and have lived in many places. Therefore, I consider myself pretty openminded and adventurous. My journey has lead me here to Pittsburgh. Ive been here for 4 years now. I would like to meet that someone special to make plans with, share experiences and build a future with. I enjoy being active whether that means working out or trying a new adventure....I love the beach! I moved here from Miami Beach and miss the ocean. Pgh has the rivers which is nice. Boating is something else I enjoy as well. I am pisces, a water sign and I truly love the water. I am looking forward to getting out on the river here and heading to Niagara falls for a day trip. My ideal match is a family man who has God in his life. A good man with a little bit of an adventurous side and fun personality who is spontaneous. A man who is supportive in the relationship and a true partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle. The reason why I picked this breed is because poodles are non-allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places is anything that has to do with water lol. Ocean, river, lakes and even waterfalls...Im a true pisces. I love sushi and eating healthy for the most part.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I grew up on Rock so Im definitely a fan of classic rock as well as hard rock. I don't really follow tv shows. I prefers movies once in a while. As for food, I enjoy trying different foods from all over the world!

For fun

I enjoy working out, entertaining, cooking, wine tastings, trying new foods, doing new things and traveling.

Last read

I am back in school and finishing up so all I really get to read lately are textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100 percent Colombian. My parents both are from Bogota, however I was born in California and have lived in several states since then. I am bilingual in Spanish and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Ashford University.