Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy who can make me laugh it's number one for me

In her own words

I moved To arizona about 10 years ago and I'm origanally from indonesia, I think I can describe my self a funny person,outgoing and loving. Im Also kinda shy at the same time... but once i get to know you i can be fun to be around. I like to dining out, working out and watch some movies.. I love to eat sushi, seafood and Italian food, i like to cook too on my spare time, baking or bbq or make some pasta thats my favorite.I like to spend time with my friends and just laugh and have some good time together , but there is something that is missing which is someone special. i just wanna find simple guy that like me who am i and can make me laugh finding a nice guy its hard to find sometime...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




i dont have a dog right now but my roomate has a poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sushi broker


Scottsdale Community College, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

hip hop,two and half man,chinese and italian food

For fun


Last read

comic book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
im a waitress at butterfields its a breakfast place in scottsdale and i also go to school for dental hygience for part time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
i was born and raise in indonesia , jakarta is my main city where i was born and i moved here about 7 years ago and i do hv family also in arizona
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
i am a muslim but i dont think that im religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
i went to college in indonesia for secretary but i didnt finish it cause i moved here before i was graduate and now i go to school at scottsdale community college taking the pre rex for dental hygience.