Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Just one second and a million miles to go

In his own words

I like the smart ones, and a bit of goofiness and spontaneity would help too. I do have a bit of a goofy side in me that I manage to keep in check. However, it comes-up every now and then. I do a lot of yoga, like the idea of running, but don't really get around to do that often. Live music at small venues, dog parks and sailing are few of my favorite things. I’m a founder of a tech start-up. That means high highs and low lows are quite a daily occurrence. It is an amazing feeling to to be able to build things that then go take a life of their own. I’m looking for someone that I can unplug and unwind with. Do simple things like make dinner, go for live music, play with dog(s) and talk about politics, jazz music and generally do things that doesn’t involve watching a screen. I live with an adorable Bernese Mountain Dog named Aerie. She is so smart, if you can teach her how to hold a calculator, she can probably do your taxes for you. She is a great hiking companion, but she hates water. Thats a bit of a bummer considering I do quite a bit of sailing. I was planning a trans-atlantic sail next year, but had to push back due to start-up work. I think its a wrap. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Bernese Mountain Dog - Brookside Berner's Aerie the Explorer :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Cambridge, Boston, Colombo, St. Barts

Favorite things

Music: Kings of Leon Bob Dylan Brandi Carlile Augustana

For fun

Sailing, Improv, Checking out undiscovered bands, Start-up events

Last read

Pontoon by Garrison Keillor The Complete Short Stories of Ernest Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference