Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A small description here will not suffice in...

In his own words

A small description here will not suffice in telling you who I really am or what I'm all about. You'll have to get to know me to really find out. In short, if I were to use some adjectives to describe myself to you, they would be: mature, thoughtful, loyal, caring, educated, ambitious, hard-working, and disciplined. Plus, I consider myself to be a great listener. I'm the type of person who gets along with everybody and is easy to communicate with. I treat with respect and expect the same in return. I'm passionate about all things related to motorsport and love anything and everything that goes fast. In my spare time, I enjoy getting out to the track and racing, spending time with my family, listening to music, and learning new things. In my day to day life, I'm very busy and I'm in no rush to meet someone in a hurry. Good things come in time and great, meaningful relationships take time to grow, so I'd hope if you are interested in getting to know me, that you share my sentiments. I'm not crazy about online dating and don't hold much hope that I can find that special woman here. However, nothing ventured, nothing gained so here I am giving this a try. I've lived a very unconventional life that has helped shape me into the man I am today. As a result, I don't think and operate in the usual ways. It will take a special woman to notice that in me and that's the type of woman I hope to meet. You can message me if you read my profile and felt that I'm someone you'd like to know as a friend or more. I'd love to hear from you if some of the things written below describe you. - You're someone with a kind heart. - You're sensitive. - You're in touch with your feelings and express them well. - You're communicative. - You value yourself. - You're not vain and possess the ability to converse about different life topics. - You notice and appreciate the good qualities in people. - You're an independent thinker.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree