Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreamer. Lover. Rebel. Adventurer. Road-warrior. Carefree Spirit. Foodie. Romantic. Geek. Hipster.

In her own words

I'm a simple, care-free and fun-loving spirit. I love to laugh and smile...I'm easily amused. : ) I enjoy the small things in life, they're usually the best. I treasure my time with friends and family. I don't take life too seriously and I always try to see the brighter side of things. I enjoy kisses and "i love you's" just because. I love gerber daisies, animals, nature, kindred spirits, and everything adventurous, rebel-ish and vintage. i'm a self-procclaimed road warrior, foodaholic and advocate of world peace. i'm a sister, a lover, a romantic, a geek, an adventurer and a hippie at heart. i love to live in the moment and be playfully mischievous. i love exploring new things. I'm human so I have my own personal flaws, but my heart is infinite and boundless. i try to make a small difference with kindness, it's my biggest virtue. I'm a true believer that your life is a resemblance of your actions so I try to stay true to myself and try to be the best person i can. I live by my own philosophy: "Crave the unknown, explore the unfamiliar and worship all you have". In a partner I'm looking for someone with similar values to mine. A man of integrity. Someone who loves life, loves with intensity, cares for himself as well as others, values what he has, is ambitious, caring, affectionate, silly, playful, genuine, humble. Someone with character and a big heart, who easily gets along with others. Someone who will be my biggest fan, supporter and best friend. I want someone who I can totally be myself with - the dorkier and sillier we can be, the better. A partner in crime who i can be mischievous with. Someone who is ready to share this incredible life with me. A man who is wise, clever, wants to spend his time and experience the world with me. I'm not interested in someone who is a workaholic or someone who is always on his phone, or always on facebook. I don't have time for that. I'm not interested in someone who is looking for the next best thing. I'm interested in a man that knows what he wants, not a boy I need to train or try to figure out. I want a good man, with a big, kind heart who cares and is crazy about me, plain and simple. I can't be more honest than that. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I also love monkeys and elephants.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Spain, Cambodia, Brazil, St. Martin, New York, San Francisco, Chicago, New Orleans, Italy, Panama, Belize, Honduras, Nicaragua. In Miami - the beach, Wynwood, The Vagabond, Bardot, Purdy (old faithful), The Stage, Wood Tavern


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love hip hop, rock, spanish rock, jazz, funk. Can't get enough of ethnic foods such as Indian, Thai, Viatnemese. I try to eat healthy but I have an addiction to french fies. :) Love the beach, the water, culture, festivals, dancing, etc.

For fun

Love: films (particularly comedies), yoga on the beach, eating (love food), reading, dancing, listening to music (except House), concerts, art shows, traveling, anything that involves adventure, comedy shows, time w friends, wake boarding, etc.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Travel Industry but also have my own business - an online retail shop where I curate and sell vintage and handmade pieces.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference