Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's 6am in Tokyo's world renowned fish market...

In his own words

It's 6am in Tokyo's world renowned fish market where not a word of English is spoken and I am waiting in a line with two friends that is over 100 people deep to eat at a tiny sushi restaurant that holds no more than 15 people. At 8am, I finish my sushi breakfast immediately thinking that it was undoubtedly the best sushi I have ever had while plotting in my head when I will be able to return to enjoy this unique experience and exquisite meal. Needless to say traveling is one of my passions. I love to experience different people, cultures, and food. I am always up for an adventure, whether it is a weekend road trip to a neighboring state or flying across an ocean. The country with the most stamps in my passport is from Italy. I studied abroad there in college and eagerly adapted to the two hour lunches, incredible food, and wine that flows like water. I am a big sports fan and go to Philly sporting events often, especially Villanova basketball games. I rushed the court five times after big wins throughout my college years (all while repeating in my head "don't fall, don't fall, don't fall"). I love trying new restaurants in Philly and I always seem to have a never ending list of places I want to try. Every restaurant week my buddies and I go to our favorite steak house, Del Frisco's. I am looking for a woman who is passionate about life and their career. I find it very attractive when a woman is eager to learn from each other and will challenge me both personally and professionally while expecting the same from me. I have a large extended family and have a great sense of where I came from, I would like to find someone who holds family as importantly as I do. I hope to share my future travels with someone who wants to discover new places and cultures, but while doing so will take time to enjoy the simple things in life. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is ready to meet the best dance partner they will ever have.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

An incredible pizzeria in Rome, Tria off of Rittenhouse, a country bar in Nashville, Independence Beer Garden on a warm summer afternoon, a BBQ joint in Texas, or surfing in Hawaii


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Suits, The Office. Music: Everything from Musicals to Rap/Pop, Classical to Oldies, Country to rock. Though country dominates my iTunes.

For fun

I spend summer mornings biking down the shore and follow it up relaxing on the beach with a good book or an intense game of ladder ball. I love happy hours and can't wait to hit up the pop-up beer gardens. I enjoy a good bar with live music.

Last read

The Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a small consulting company that specializes in pharmaceutical marketing. Over the past year I have had an incredible experience working with the oncology group of a local pharmaceutical company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral