Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Ambition and Adventure

In his own words

Hi everyone! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a laid-back, athletic guy who is always up for new adventures. I like going out to try new restaurants, see shows, or go to other events, but I am also fine with cooking up a nice dinner and spending the night in with a good movie. I like to work out and play just about any sport, especially hockey which I played in college. I also like spending time at the beach and doing pretty much anything outdoors. I have my own place, so I enjoy working on projects around the house, and am contemplating getting into the real estate investment side of home ownership soon. Traveling has become a big part of my life. I've been to 22 countries on 5 continents so far and am always planning my next adventure. Recommendations appreciated :). I grew up in Westchester, NY but moved out to Scottsdale, AZ about eight years ago. So far I'm really enjoying life in Scottsdale and exploring all that the southwest has to offer. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, smart, sensitive, and sexy. Someone who shares my love for traveling. Someone who has a great relationship with their family and who likes to live an active and healthy lifestyle. I'm not sure what to expect from Match, I've been blessed to see a lot of beautiful places and have a lot of amazing experiences, and I'm really looking forward to continuing the adventure with someone special. -Ed

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to get another puppy sometime soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up near NYC so that'll always be my favorite. Other favorite places are Block Island, Verona (Italy), Cairns, Bangkok, and Kyoto. I also really liked Croatia, although I was only able to see a small portion of it.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Hot showers, Home Depot, formal events, new socks, hiking, cooking, freshly mowed grass, General Tso's chicken, camping, bbq's, dogs, Tosh.O, Game of Thrones, road trips, trying new things, and the Olympics (especially curling).

For fun

I like to stay active. I'm into most sports, working out, going out with friends, the beach, meeting new people, and doing anything outdoors. I also like trying new things... hoping to try skydiving soon!

Last read

Little Princes. It's about a guy who volunteers at an orphanage in Nepal. I also just finished Journey to the Center of the Earth to get ready for my trip to Iceland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a fire protection engineer. I work as a consultant for architects to help them design certain aspects of their buildings.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Italian, Irish, German, English, and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Fire Protection Engineering. Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and a Business Minor. Contemplating on going back for my MBA.